Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

In the heart of it all

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Walking distance to mall, movies, restaurants and everything you may need to enjoy a little fun! Park your car and you don’t need it until you check out! Eating not an issue with the free breakfast but if you want walk to one of the restaurants nearby and if that is still not your thing then go to one of the grocery stores and come back and cook for yourself in your room! It’s that convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Wonderful experience form check-in to check-out. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Convenient to our Activities

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast and Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Decore of the suites
Location: Close to interstate and upscale shopping
The hotel was very welcoming and the staff very friendly and caring. The breakfasts and evening food made it great. They even packed up breakfast when we left at 5:00 am for the Balloon Fiesta! The only thing I would say is that the suite was a bit outdated and plan but comfortable and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roswell,nm

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I don't want to bash the hotel but I made the reservations 3-4 weeks ahead of the time we were going to be there and the room I requested was not available. I asked why and the front desk couldn't tell me. I asked them what is the point in making the reservation. They couldn't answer that either. I figured the room I hadn't picked, which was not an upgrade would be discounted. I was wrong on that as well. I've stayed at other Hiltons before and they are always great. Not sure what happened here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Center of town. Very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice room. Clean and spacious. Close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: Complimentary breakfast. It only consisted of toast, bagels, cereal or yogurt.
Our family had come from Texas, California, Nevada, Alabama, Ohio and Pennsylvania for a death in the family. The hotel staff was great about moving reservations around so that we could all be on the same floor and providing us with a space to get together as a group
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

It went pretty well

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: The room was very quiet. The bed was comfortable. The kitchen was very convenient and we used it everyday. The TV was great!
Cons: The air conditioning was loud and we were either freezing or hot. As mentioned above, the blinking phones.
Location: It was very close to shopping and a quick drive to our daughters.
The room was comfortable, but the air conditioning was pretty loud. There were 2 phones that kept blinking that we had a message, but there was no message, so we just ignored it. Overall, the stay went pretty well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Disappointing

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing....
Cons: Needs updating!
Location: Retail outlets nearby but not near Downtown. Security seemed to be an issue, glad we only stayed one night!
Hotel was dark and dated. Room not very clean and kitchen utensils very limited. But we did have a great view of the mountains!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Was a good hotel. We got an accessible room which we didn't ask for but other than that it was a good atay