Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good experience. Like their two room suite set up. It's great for traveling with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
First suite was musty but were given another suite (but had to ask for it). Ok after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sisters weekend in Albuquerque

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was hot, fresh each day.
Cons: Housekeeping didn't change sheets or resupply shampoo, etc. Beds were made and towels collected
Location: Near mall, restaurants, conveniently near interstate
My sister and I needed a place to stay in Albuquerque that would be comfortable for 3+ adults. The suite we had had plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, very accomodating

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel is next to uptown so there was plenty of walking distance shopping locations and places to eat. Near the interstate as well. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy accommodations

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: It was all that we expected and more.
Location: Almost everything we wanted to do was within 15 minutes drive. Old town, tram, hiking, fireworks, Shakespear festival and varied dining.
We never felt closed in. The rooms were clean. The pool was clean. First night BBQ was relaxing. Nice to have a kitchen. Everything we needed was within walking distance or a 15 minute drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Maids kept forgetting yo replenish coffee, bath towels, wash clothes, bath mat. Had to go to front desk several times to request those items
4 out of 5
by ziaullah

Good

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice the staff was very helpful very spacious close to everything Breakfast from 6 AM to 9 AM I think it's very bad for people traveling or vacationing should be a little later time and the selection was not good
4 out of 5
by KAREN

Just ok :/

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't all that, they serve cold boiled eggs, no hot scrambled eggs. The shower knob broke, a couple of outlets weren't working. The tv reception was not clear on most channels.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Not completely happy

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Found a rotting apple on the windowsill. Pool was closed. Was given a memo that we had to vacate the room if the cleaning services came to clean the room. Wasn't happy about that. We paid over 200 for a suite. And deserve to stay to check out time.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels