Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I would stay here again- however, you must pay for your own Wifi. It's around $10 a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Downtown comfort

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very Nice hotel with great amenities. Easy drive from the airport and close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuq. new mexico

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Room was ready didn't have to wait was able to get in right away. Didn't no the difference between a regular room verses the room I got because I have stayed on the 4th floor and this time I stayed on the 8th floor and it's supposed to be selooted but the only thing different was the key but still a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

I like this Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I've stayed here before and had a great stay. Its close to shopping, the mall and lots of good places to eat. The kids love the pool, except that it was under renovation during our current stay. I wish I would have known this, but they did not state that fact on their website. Nor did they offer a discount for the missing amenity. They might have lost a customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel but a lot of noise

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Be prepared for a packed parking lot and a lot of street noise. Ask for a room facing away from Heavy traffic or bring ear plugs because between the street traffic, emergency vehicles and car racing, you might find it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nm

Nice home away from home

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice and affordable hotel. Upgrade to the club floor and you get access to the club room includes breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Convenient hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Room spacious, bed comfortable. Quiet considering closeness to busy street.
Cons: Furniture and carpet are a bit worn and dated.
Location: Close to shopping and multiple restaurants, many within walking distance. Short drive to various attractions.
Nice hotel, good location. Front staff pleasant and informative. Room spacious, bed comfortable, but furnishings and carpet a bit worn. Bathroom in good shape. Close to main roads, but quiet even with a front facing room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Ill

my experience

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: stayed once before and was very saisfied with it
Cons: menu wasn't appealing at all, never ate there
Location: Egg and I was excellent, Chili's was awful
no experience, stayed 3 nights, everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice and conveniently located

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: the location, comfort and cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Old Towne and many places to eat
Only stayed one night but there was ample parking, the staff was friendly and the facility was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very fun and great for the family. Fun activities and they were very informed about everything going on