Ratings based on 1,253 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel but a lot of noise

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Be prepared for a packed parking lot and a lot of street noise. Ask for a room facing away from Heavy traffic or bring ear plugs because between the street traffic, emergency vehicles and car racing, you might find it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nm

Nice home away from home

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice and affordable hotel. Upgrade to the club floor and you get access to the club room includes breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Convenient hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Room spacious, bed comfortable. Quiet considering closeness to busy street.
Cons: Furniture and carpet are a bit worn and dated.
Location: Close to shopping and multiple restaurants, many within walking distance. Short drive to various attractions.
Nice hotel, good location. Front staff pleasant and informative. Room spacious, bed comfortable, but furnishings and carpet a bit worn. Bathroom in good shape. Close to main roads, but quiet even with a front facing room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Ill

my experience

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: stayed once before and was very saisfied with it
Cons: menu wasn't appealing at all, never ate there
Location: Egg and I was excellent, Chili's was awful
no experience, stayed 3 nights, everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice and conveniently located

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: the location, comfort and cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Old Towne and many places to eat
Only stayed one night but there was ample parking, the staff was friendly and the facility was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very fun and great for the family. Fun activities and they were very informed about everything going on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Great!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Loved the bed! Great hotel! We were tired & needed a place to stay. Got a competitive rate & were able to stay here. Good location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel was clean and centrally located. Staff were pleasant and very helpful. The room was very comfortable and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Hotel not caring lost and found

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: convenience. Drivers
Cons: Improve the services by front desk and housekeeping
Location: hot balloon fiesta
We have travel and stay in many different hotels. Every time, we left something in side the hotel we stayed, we always received proper attention whether we can recover our stuffs or not. This is the first hotel that we left our stuff, called them, yet the hotel staffs seem not to care even after we called them several times. During our stay in the hotel, we left our iPhone charging in the hotel. We called several times and every time we called, they don't have record that we had called them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Updated Hotel in Need of Refresh

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and atmosphere.
Cons: Refresh rooms and hallways/elevators
Location: Uptown shopping and dining. More upscale area of Albuquerque.
Hotel staff was great. Lobby looked great, the rooms and hallway into the rooms along with the elevators had clearly been updated, but were in rough shape. Stains on the carpeting, furniture in room was worn, caulking in tub needed replacing. Maid service did a great job. Room was pricey for the condition it was in.