Ratings based on 1,597 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The view and room are fabulous. Great location with parking. The room was very hot in the afternoon so put AC on left for awhile and heat ran whole time. I understand this time of year and in the desert it will cool off to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ochard

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We enjoyed our experience here, room was quite, clean, and perfect for our trip! Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
This hotel is in a great location in Sedona overlooking Oak Creek and with great views of some of the red rock formations. It’s very centrally located. The front desk staff were very friendly. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfy. The shower is a little tight but overall the bathroom and layout were good. Very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annandale, VA

Everything excellent except breakfasts

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The views from all the rooms were amazing. The rooms are newly renovated so it looks so clean. I wish they had better breakfast. One has to go across the hotel to a Mexican restaurant Agave and they have a tasteless buffet of hard boules eggs, bread, sugary. cereal and the worst coffee you have tasted. For once we felt our room coffee was so much better. The location in the middle of town is great so one gets to walk around in the evenings- that’s why I chose this over Hampton Inn. I hope they can do something about a better breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff committed to client service

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Great location in Sedona, in the middle of galleries and shops. Staff dedicated to providing an excellent customer experience.
Location: lot of shopping, art, fun
I stayed at Orchards Inn for one night in November. My mom forgot her phone charger which had some special features that allow it to work in other countries. Monique on the staff called me to let me know that they found it and the hotel manager Gary was able to ship it back to me before mom's overseas trip. It was so kind of them to take care of this for us and get this lost item to me. I greatly appreciated it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz, ca

great views!

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Great location in the downtown shopping area. Hotel has views over a canyon with iconic red rocks in the distance. Comfortable and quiet despite being close to a busy downtown area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Perfect location right in the center of uptown Sedona. Beautiful views and comfy rooms. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful. Adequate breakfast. Only complaint— low, low toilets!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Breakfast could have some hot eggs. Great view. Center of town. Mexican restaurant next door is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Terrific Mountain View

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel is at the best location. Room is clean and cozy, and the mountain view is just the best! However there is no tub in the room, which I wasn't noticed of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim Hills

Only one problem

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Parking is a major drawback, check out is 11:00 but can’t park by your room after 9am