Ratings based on 1,997 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay overall. Love the 2 Double Beds

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Spacious 2 Double Beds
Reason to stay at Sheraton is their 2 Double Beds. We're grown ups so, give us real spacious bed so we can sleep like a baby. Other hotel should take note.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Amazing hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Room, location, staff.
An amazing place to stay if visiting Tokyo Disney. Easy to access, huge rooms and views of Disneyland and the Bay. Lovely staff. Great Buffet. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull, UK

Very close to Disney parks.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Perfect hotel for a family stay. Clean, large rooms very well equipped. Excellent hotel staff! Perfect location for visiting Disney parks and very convenient bus transport to both Tokyo airports. Had amazing time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

Nice room! Close to Disney!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Easy bus transfer to Disney village (although more frequent buses would be nice). Close access to the Disney monorail. Only major complaint is that there was a $10 a day fee for the WiFi! Seriously...2017...WiFi should be available and free, especially when paying $300+ a night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice stay & Lovely staff

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: So close to Disneyland
Cons: .
Location: .
We had lovely stay at the hotel. All the staff we come across were helpful and friendly. View from the balcony over looking to Disneyland was great able to see fireworks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Awesome place to stay!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
All the staff are polite and helpful. I enjoyed most is the "egg fried rice on hot skillet"😍😍😍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vie of Tokyo Bay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Food service.
It is a beautiful hotel and had a very nice staff there. The bus is convenient and will take you to the monorail or you can walk across the street. This time is was not quite as good as the last time.....they charge you 1000 yen a day for internet........this is not necessary for the rates that you are already paying and it was not that great. The carpet was completely ripped beside my bed and not fixed. To top it off, my friend and I got completely bit and chewed up by something that was flying in the room. Got up and killed a few of them, but they left huge welts and blood blisters.....this was pretty miserable......think I will try a different hotel the next time. They also changed the food service......if you buy a roll at the take out place, they tell you to leave and sit in the lobby and they now have a buffet in the morning....guess they are afraid you might go get extra food......so if you are going to do that, then provide an area for the rest of us.....why do you want food crumbs all over your lobby?? Think I will try one of the other hotels next time!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great Room, Wonderful Staff, Walked to the Disney Monorail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Disneyland Tokyo.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Situated on monorail line. Very convenient for Disneyland and DisneySea. Great Teppanyaki restaurant. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Convenience to Disneyland and Disney Sea

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Monorail is just across the road but a shuttle bus is still provided. Great service!