Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

only good when you want to go to Disney

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: no idea
Cons: better provide wifi, a desktop computer for guests.
Location: nothing, only near Disney
overall, it's not bad. But WiFi is not available, too bad. Phone-charging socket is not available, horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel close to Tokyo Disneyland and Tokyo Disney Sea. Has shuttle to/from Disneyland and Bay Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Disney

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Location, overall atmosphere, shuttle service.
Cons: Bigger rooms?
Location: Disney resorts! That's what it's all about ...
Great location for visiting Tokyo Disney Resort, as the hotel has free and frequent shuttles to both parks, the train stations, etc. Decent restaurants and shops, nice atmosphere for kids. Affiliated with Disney parks, so kids enjoy it. You can buy Disney resort tickets in the lobby. The staff was friendly, but English ability seemed limited. Only real drawback was the rooms are rather basic -- not tiny, but not spacious either. Carpet looked a bit old. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A different theme for every floor

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms had different themes, complete amenities
Location: Disneyland and DisneySea!
Fun hotel! We enjoyed going to every floor to look at the different themes! Our room was small but ample, it had a nautical theme which we really enjoyed. They also serve dinner until late, so you can stay at Disney and watch the fireworks until the end without worrying where to have a late meal. Awesome! Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The cabin room is really small but is really comfortable. The staffs are very nice and friendly. The traditional Japanese breakfast were delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable! Very friendly staff!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hsinyu from Taiwan

4

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Caters mostly to Japanese

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Strict policy of 3 pm check-in, front desk had all info and was ready to accomnodate, staff extremely attentive, courteous and happy to serve your needs; rooms are themed as ship cabins so typically tiny by US standards, had problem with something biting in bed first night, staff changed linens so no further problem, we declined their offer to change rooms, everything geared for locals - food, tv, staff language, signage,...great hotel for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Great hotel near Disney Land & Maihama station

Posted Jul 1, 2016
My family enjoyed our stay at Sun Route. The free shuttle to Disney Land & Maihama station was very convenient. Staff can barely speak and understand English, but try their best to accommodate you. California restaurant had a good buffet. We would stay their again.