Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro station

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Buffet breakfast
great staff, comfortable hotel, great staff, comfortable hotel, great staff, comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good news first. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It is about 2 minutes on foot to Urayasu Station. There are plenty of restaurants all around, and there is even a Seiyu Supermarket. The bad news. The hotel itself was a bit rundown, and consequently comfort suffered a little. But, its pretty much what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Santa Margarita

great location!

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
we were going to Disney Sea and decided on the hotel after reading tons of reviews. it's right next to urayasu station, many restaurants, and 1 bus ride to Disneyland. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was yummy. the rooms although dated, was bigger than our hotel in Kyoto. it had all the toiletries we needed and more. we even found a great massage place right next to the hotel to rub our achy feet after a full day at Disney Sea! since we weren't going to spend our whole day in the room, this hotel was convenient for us and within our budget.
3 out of 5
by Thelma from Singapore

Value for your money

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a same-day booking as we need a place to stay for a night. The booking & check-in were convenient. The beddings were old & the room is small but overall, our stay was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by houston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Osaka

Want to see mold ? Stay here.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is rundown there was mold on the wall and the carpets smelled . Amazed that you would allow this hotel in your site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Disney Vacation

Great vacation

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff are so friendly. Family friendly place. Hotel VERY CLOSE to disneyland, stores, groceries, bus station and train station. Our family had a great stay overall!
4 out of 5
by greatkiwipoet from New Zealand

Adequate hotel if you're on a budget.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was great for getting to DisneySea by bus (240 Yen fare), as it was much cheaper than staying close to the theme parks. However, it smelled of cigarette smoke when we arrived, and the bed was hard, which made for poor sleep. To make up for those shortcomings, the breakfast was fabulous and the staff worked very hard to be helpful and informative, despite the language barrier. It was also relatively cheap and easy to get to Narita Airport using local trains. We probably wouldn't stay there again, but it was tolerable for 3 nights before returning to New Zealand at the end of a 7-week world tour, when spending money was wearing thin.
4 out of 5
by Guy from Israel

Comfy location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Location, just 2 minutes walk from Urayasu station, which is easily connected, is very comfy. Many eateries and 7-11s nearby, some open very late. Nice breakfast spread. Staff rarely know English. Bed a little lumpy. Hotel lobby was going through renovations. CNN available, but was the only English channel.
4 out of 5
by Arlyn from Melbourne, Australia

A warm stay

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel on our last days of our holiday. The staff were super friendly and organised taxis for us from and to disneyland without any trouble. A breakfast buffet was included! Very close to the train station too.