Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice hotel close to the University Friendly staff Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Champaign-Urbana!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the perfect score! We are so happy that we were able to provide you with such an enjoyable stay. We look forward to providing you with the same superior service the next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, room was nice, breakfast choices good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great score! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay as we strive to provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience. We hope you will visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Great climate control, good shower, fair seating area, decent breakfast, nice surprise in serving a free homesytle dinner too. Am always searching for a great bed where i don't end up sleeping in a ditch, the quest continues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. You will be happy to know that we are going to be starting complete room renovations this fall, which do include replacing all of our mattresses. Hopefully you will give us another chance on future visits to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
It is very calm and clean room. All people are very pleasant and supportive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the stellar review! Our staff prides itself on providing an exceptional experience, and we are so happy that we could do that for you. Hopefully you will stay with us on any future visits to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2018
This is a very nice & clean hotel! Hotel staff was nice & friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the perfect 5 score! Our team will use this as encouragement as we continuously strive to provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Stayed in nearby Rantoul the last few years but the extra few miles and dollars to Champaign was worth the trip! Clean large comfy room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will stay with us again next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, and perfect location for the University of Illinois.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!