Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Would stay again comfortable beds and a good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Larry

Great GM

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had a little problem with the a/c unit in our room but the GM stepped up and took care of business
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the high rating! Our GM is very pro-active when it comes to taking care of the guests. We are so happy that he was able to get the A/C taken care of quickly for you and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the high rating! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Hotel wonderful

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through for the night

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was fast straightforward. Staff provided prompt and helpful service, especially the manager on duty. Room was sufficient for the stay. Condition seemed worn at areas, and the room layout was slightly odd. But overall a decent overall stay for the price point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! I am so happy that the staff was able to assist you quickly and kindly. You will be happy to hear that we are starting the process very soon of updating all of the rooms, so hopefully that will correct any of the wear you may have noticed. We hope you will stay with us again on any future visits to the area!
3 out of 5
by Robin

Grouchy front desk personnel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lot of trouble with the keys working in the mornin of the May 21st. The man at the desk was very rude and was sitting in the back ignoring his duties. He did not even apologize and for 176.00 for one night I think courtesy was in order.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Alana, Hotel Management
I am extremely sorry that you received less than stellar service from our staff and also had to deal with the inconveniences of your keys not working. I have already spoken with both our Front Desk Staff and Maintenance to make sure that both issues have been addressed properly and that situations such as these are handled better in the future. We strive to provide a seamless experience for all of our guests' and that mark was obviously missed with your stay. I hope that you will accept my apology for this and will consider giving us a chance in the future to provide you with the stellar service you deserve. Alana Fuller Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was very nice and clean. The front desk staff are helpful and were able to reassign us to a lower room when we asked for. All the other stuff that we ran into were very helpful and polite. The breakfast was nice but crowded.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate it and hope you will stay with us on future visits to the area!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Very Satisfied!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Very friendly employees. Clean room. Very comfortable bed and pillows! Lots of viewable channels on TV. Nice shower. Room was very quiet. Breakfast was ok. Food was hot and there was plenty of it. Coffee was always good no matter what time. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Alana, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great score! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you don't need a good night sleep & breakfast!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
bed/comforter is not clean, breakfast is NOT good at all(bad coffee!), couldn't sleep because I could hear kids crying after 12:00pm and playing before 5:00am, will NEVER come back to this hotel!! I booked this hotel because it has many good reviews about breakfast, but Not at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the candid review. As you can see from the numerous reviews, that your experience is definitely not the norm for us and we love to specific details about the issues you encountered, so that we can ensure proper training of our staff. We look forward to hearing from you and hope that you will reconsider and give us the opportunity to deliver exceptional service to you in the future. - Alana Fuller, Hotel Manager