Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with very friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were Extremely friendly. There was no refrigerator in the room which was an inconvenience, on top of that the ice machine was down. The staff did provide ice per our request. I can't say enough how friendly the girl was at check in and check out. I would stay here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Was good nice place to stay clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DIann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by randy from Brunswick

Kim and Randys' getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is like new. Room is extremely clean. One con - bed was uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by roseann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from St. Louis, Mich.

Not too bad. Nice and clean

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator, a little hard to get to second floor with wife having knee replaced. Noise made it hard to sleep
3 out of 5
by Garth Allan from Ny

It will do

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lost reservation had to have hotel.com to fix.Roon was clean, restaurants and shopping close by. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by joseph from South bend

Disappointed and angry

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel did not exist. Your company took money from us and booked us in a hotel that did not exist for several years. It took 1 1/2 hour to finally get thru to customer service. They kept trying to call hotel.
5 out of 5
by mark from dover

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was great. if there would be one thing I would comment on, it would be the not enough electric outlets. That is really not a complaint just a suggestion.