Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Clean modern decor. Comfortable room. I love that there is Keurig in the room. Love the see thru baskets in the closet area.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Saylorville Lake and Adventure Land park are my favorites.
Beautiful, clean and comfortable. With a lot of little extras that make a day or a week at this hotel just so nice. I will be staying here again when ever I visit the area. This is my new very favorite hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Basic Hilton

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, Pool
Location: Unknown, sorry
In all honesty, we checked in late in the evening and checked out early the next day. It was really just a stop-over on our way to our end destination. That said, it was a pleasant experience and I would stay again if I find myself in the area.
4 out of 5
by Leighun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Comfortable stay

Posted May 12, 2017
We arrived late but found our room to be very comfortable with several dining options close by.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Nice overall.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room just remodel 2 months ago needs todo some things in the pool area otherwise very nice place breakfast could have had more selection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chyeanna

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and easy. The room was very nice and comfortable. The only issue I had was that the bathtub didn't hold water and the toilet had a minor issue when refilling, which I fixed quick by myself. Housekeeping did walk in while I was still in my room in the morning. My fault for not locking the door back up! Overall it was a great stay and I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Grace

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and hot tub were a bit small and crowded. But other than that we were very pleased with our stay! It's in a great location and lots of awesome places to eat and shop! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

newly remodeled so the rooms were clean and fresh

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: that is was new and clean
Location: It is Iowa not much to do, but it is close to a few places to eat out if needed and a few coffee places within walking distance
Our experience was fine with this hotel just one thing happend that we have never happend before, we arrived at 1;30 am after our flight was delayed... upon going to our room it was clean and newly remodeled but when my husband used the bathroom it instantly backed up when we went into the lobby to tell them she went to a back room and handed us a plunger.(we were able to get it to go down, but in years past when we were traveling with our kids bands one of the kids room bathroom backed up and they instantly got a hotel staffer to go and take care of it and make sure all was ok and cleaned up anything that might have happend) our desk clerk was not as worried about it I guess and just left it to us to work through.