Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted May 18, 2015
Our only regret is that we didnt have longer to stay
4 out of 5
by Kim from Shrewsbury

Fantastic country hotel, great country location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic location, lovely romantic hotel, would love to go back.
5 out of 5
by Ely

Relaxing Classic Country Italian

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
The building was built over 200 years ago and our room was really an apartment with kitchen, bedroom and ensuite. The bonus for us about the accommodation was the presence of a nice pool and we were treated to amazing 4 course meals including unlimited wine for 30 Euros. The area around Urbanio was so beautiful and classic Italian looking, and it was such a pleasure opening our shutters in the morning to let the morning air and sunshine in. It was conducive to some down time as well as a chance to catch up with mundane chores such as laundry. The staff was really friendly and went out of their way to help. One of them was a Romanian, woman, Daniella who Ely was able to converse with and get the Romanian brain cells going again. The other Daniella, the manager was also very helpful and her husband was the chef. The owner who was down from Rome was helping with the dinners and she told us that her family originally bought the property in 1950 and turned it into a hotel. We were the only guests who were not part of an Italian language tour (although they spoke German most of the time). It was all very relaxed and we joined in conversation with them. The only blemish, if you can call it that was that our room had a 12 inch TV from around 1980 and it didn't work, but frankly, you wouldn't miss it here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Würzburg

Große gemütliche Zimmer und toller Pool

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist einfach schön. Toller Pool und große, saubere und gemütliche Zimmer.
Cons: Hat alles gepasst!
Wir waren mit den Fahrrad für eine Nacht im Hotel. Das leckere und frische Frühstück mit riesen Auswahl konnten wir auf der Terrasse genießen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruheoase in unmittelbarer Stadtnähe

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist ein stilvoll restauriertes Landhaus mit einem wunderschönen Garten und ein tolles Pool, jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad und punktet für Sauberkeit. Man kann schnell zu Fuß oder am besten mit dem Fahrrad in die Innenstadt fahren. Die Lage ist spektakulär, neben dem antiken Jagdhaus der Montefeltro. Absolute Ruhe, viele kleine Dörfer und Urbania in der Nähe. Man kann entspannen und vieles erleben, Natur und Kultur verbinden und einen schönen Urlaub haben. Im Sommer werden auch Buffet organisiert, wo man auch mit multikulturellen Gästen in Kontakt kommt und Leckeres aus der Region ausprobieren kann.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luca from roma

bello

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo anche nella colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Una sola notte

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: L'ambiente e la cura dei proprietari nel gestirlo
Cons: Sono stato troppo poco per evidenziare difetti
Location: Campagnia bellissima e tranquillissima,. C'è un bellissimo momnuemto prorpio accanto alla strutttura
Fermati una sola notte, tutto molto carino, il personale veramente cortese e disponibilissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castelfranco Veneto

Country house delizioso immerso nel verde

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, l'hotel sorge in un luogo tranquillo ma vicinissimo a ristoranti e centro storico di Urbania. La responsabile ed il personale si sono mostrati disponibili, socievoli, gentilissimi. La pulizia è buona, il rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente. Sia l'interno che l'esterno sono molto curati. Sembra di stare a casa propria, ci siamo sentiti perfettamente a nostro agio. Ci sono stati consigliati alcuni ristoranti convenzionati, ne abbiamo provati un paio di veramente ottimi, soprattutto la Casa Tintoria, gestita da una signora simpaticissima, arredamento particolare, servizio veloce e organizzato e, soprattutto, cibo ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from barletta

Ottimo B&B immerso nel verde

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Location e personale
Location: Ho soggiornato in questo B&B per visitare Urbania che vale la pena mettere tra i luoghi belli d'Italia
Consiglio questo B&B non solo per la sua location, ma anche per la cordialità e la simpatia della responsabile Daniela. Altrettanto cordiale e simpatica, la sua collega,anche lei di nome Daniela,addetta alla sala colazione,che era ottima e varia. Senz'altro ci ritorno anche per un'eventuale vacanza per visitare il luoghi vicini