Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will located

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Easy way to the city centre and to reach the highway.
3 out of 5
by Greg from Australia

Ok stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
We had a reasonable stay at this hotel. Staff were very accommodating but the rooms are only basic with the beds in particular needing an upgrade. Rooms though were very clean. Fir a one night stay it was Ok. We ate dinner in the restaurant and it was a very good meal at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elton from Edinburgh

Good Hotel for a short stay.

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
Nice place just around the site I needed to be. Will probably come back.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Quaint German hoteal

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is family run and a much more authentic European experience than the couple of chain hotels that we had stayed in. The owners were very helpful about information on the area and very friendly. The hotel is clean and well kept. We had 4 beds in our room, although the sleeper couch was not the most comfortable. Our room had a balcony with a great view of the Rhine. The rate includes a good breakfast and the hotel also has a restaurant, which was well-priced and had a variety of foods on the menu, including more traditional German foods and the usual pizza, etc. for the less adventurous. It is close enough to Koblenz to see all the sights, but not walking distance. We did not explore public transport options as we had a car. This hotel is highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very satisfied.

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels
Short and sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK

Great little hotel with a nice bar and restaurant

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Pros: The friendly staff, bar and restaurant
Cons: It was all perfect
Location: Outside of Koblenz but in a quiet area ideal for a stop over or a base to explore the area
We used this little hotel as a stop over on our way to skiing in Austria and liked it so much we stayed there again on our way back. Although it is outside Koblenz it is a very convenient location and ticked all the boxes for us - a good beer in the bar and great food in the restaurant. It is run and staffed by a family and they are all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Perfect

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels
But no service. Did not feel wellcome. Brakfast was a joke. Empty table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

The Adria-Stuben - near the Rhine

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel was a quaint small Hotel (not a modern Hotel at all) - The room was huge with good quality Linen, Huge Beds and a good bathroom. We were well looked after at Breakfast. Some of the decor was looking a little tired and the television was outdated but for value for money given its location we enjoyed our stay.