Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Wonderful hotel near airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
An incredible hotel choice for those needing quick access to Warsaw's airport (a bus stop is located just across the street). As a backpacker, I used it as a base for day trips by plane to Poland's other major cities and found the location to be amazing. Very polite staff and very affordable prices (on the weekends), even for those on a limited budget. I will certainly be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by Iwona from wrocław

miły pobyt

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wybór tego hotelu był spowodowany bliską lokalizacją do pracy na mokotowie. Hotel solidny, obsługa miła. Polecam.
3 out of 5
by ulrika from Holm

Nära beläget hotell med bra rum.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Åkte med två hästar till Warszawas galoppbana. Tredje vistelsen, och denna hade sämsta frukosten. :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa

Gut und sauberes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal, ein gutes Frühstück, was braucht man mehr es ist ja kein Ferienhotel
5 out of 5
by Ewa from Kraków

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Byłam w tym hotelu już dwa razy , ze względu na bliskość od miejsca konferencji. Z pewnością jeszcze tutaj zawitam. Pokoje przestronne, z aneksem kuchennym :) Ewa
5 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tomasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn, Germany

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: The WIFI not easy to access.
Location: the location is not very convenient.
Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, also with a small kitchen, although I would not use. Breakfast good, traditional Polish food. Location is not very convenient.Need to call taxi.
4 out of 5
by Sylwia from UK

convenient kitchenette.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Generally good stay,hotel was clean and comfortable. There is a fridge, kettle and some basic utensils available, however you need to bring your own coffee/teabags or pay for it a reception which I found a bit... unwelcoming.