Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel and closed to the main plaza.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It's a nice hotel, quiet closed to the main plaza. clean and nice staff the only problem is the restaurant bar was never open when I was there but is ok there is plenty of restaurants around and closed by.
5 out of 5
by Carol from unity Saskatchewan

mexico road trip

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff enjoyable stay..rooms immaculate and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Nicanor from San Antonio, Texas

UPSET that I didn't receive my DOUBLE REWARD POINT

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
UPSET that I didn't receive my DOUBLE REWARD POINTS
5 out of 5
by Nicanor from San Antonio

Awesome LAST MINUTE trip

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Volcano, Tzararacua, and Barranca del Cupatizio!!! MUST SEE!!! wish we had more time for shopping...
5 out of 5
by Carol from unity Saskatchewan

Road trip to see parts of mexico

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was wonderful and we came ba ck to hole on our way home fro. road trip for 2 more nights.....Antonia the main bellman was exceptional and a wonderful man
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agusto

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio muy bueno, tuvimos un detallito con la regadera en el hotel y no me gustó que el espejoe está justo frente a la cama y si cierras la puerta del baño también queda otro espejo frente a la cama
4 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Enrique from Guadalajara

NO DIERON FACTURA

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lo único malo es que no me dieron factura y el comprobante que me ofrecen carece de validez fiscal. Muy malo ya que no informaron antes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: La tranquilidad.
Location: Muy cerca el zocalo y buenas vias de comunicacion.
Agradable! buen servicio, buenas instalaciones, aunque un poco problematico el estacionamiento, es pequeño y dificil de maniobrar para salir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel como siempre muy limpio