Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent location in the Center of town

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Amazing staff Very clean super confortable beds amazing fue a love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel very close to downtown.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I love staying at this hotel, rustic, nice decoration, the staff were very nice, quiet, and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Peaceful city hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff were excellent, arranging taxi and checking schedules. Rooms were small, but there was a nicely furnished and comfy common room available. Location right at Centro, within minutes from National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very nice hotel and the rooms are always clean 👍�

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at mi solar hotel very clean and close too everything .
5 out of 5
by Ronald

A jewel of a hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Uruapan is a modest city close to Paricutin. The Hotel Mi Solar is perfectly located, charming, atmospheric, and the service very personal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
The room was very small, the towels were old, the wifi was poor, and we found a bit of meat in the bed when we removed the sheets:(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: 3 minutes walk to the plaza, 15 minutes walk to the park.
Big king size bed, nice view, safe for valuables, enclosed shower with good water pressure, in a great location near the centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casual

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel for the price.