Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel bem localizado

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel bem localizado na Ciudad Vieja. Recepção bem eficiente. Café da manhã pobre e sem capricho. Boa sala de ginástica aeróbica. Quartos amplos, com chuveiro ótimo e boa banheira. Um pouco barulhento (barulho da rua e dos quartos ao lado).
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Philippines

hotels must have prepare slippers, tooth brash and

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy staying at Axsur hotel and the room is comfortable, service is good, foods are good and staff are friendly. Hotel is accessible in the shopping area and had good ambient.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Los Angeles

Great hotel, great location.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I thought this hotel was a great value. It looked and felt very luxurious for the money, and the service was great from the very start. Carrini (sp?) in particular was very helpful. We had our 20 month old, and they went out of their way to accommodate us. They also gave us a great room, with a wonderful deck and view. The location was perfect for accessing all the interesting sights around town, as well as great markets and restaurants. When we come back to Montevideo, we will always stay here. Great hotel!
4 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolut gutes Preis/ leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Siehe Punkte oben
Cons: Alles perfekt
Location: Zentral zur Altstadt
Sehr gut gelegen, Altstadt, alles zu Fuss gut zu erreichen, freundliches Personal grosse Zimmer, gute Bussverbindung zu allerwichtigste Punkten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Reichhaltiges Frühstück
4 out of 5
by José from Quito

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
estuvo bien la ciudad vieja no muy conservada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by liege xavier da from Fortaleza

Muito agradável

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tem apto muito espaçoso e bem decorado. A comida é de excelente qualidade e o atendimento também