Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I had a great time at Hotel Fasano! We have already told all our family and friends about it. Highly recommend!! You will be so happy you chose to stay here. Lots of amenities and a great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Stylish resort with great service

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Great service, landscape and architecture.
Cons: It could be more affordable
Location: Great location for getting away from it all. I would recommend getting a rental car if you plan to explore the beaches and other cities
We had a great stay at Fasana and would recommend it. The landscape, architecture and service were all amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from montevideo, uruguay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
highly recommendable hotel! we had a great weekend there with my gf on our anniversary.ideal to get away from the city and get in touch with nature. staff was friendly and accomodations are really good. restaurant was a bit expensive but very good.
5 out of 5
by Federico from TX

Awesome Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome stay, hotel service was excellent, great hotel for a romantic getaway. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by CURBAPPEAL_GB from london

Stunning architecture and interior design

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic service albeit front desk didn't seem that knowledgable. Stunning design and architecture. Beautiful views. Amazing spa area. Very good quality food albeit pricey. We stayed out of season so rates very reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Great rooms, over priced, was charged $24 for a basket of bread, awful service.would not return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

impecável. equipe atenciosa e educada

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: equipe. muito cordiais
Location: afastado, ideal carro.
o lugur tem a vista mais bonita de punta del leste. ideal para quem quer tranquilidade e conforto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Todo excelente. Primer nivel en todo!!! Ideal para visitar en pareja. Muy comodo y confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Excelente

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Hotel maravilhoso e serviço ainda melhor! Afastado da badalação da cidade, um lugar tranquilo, para relaxar e curtir a natureza. E que natureza... Linda vista de qualquer local do hotel. Quartos excelentes. O serviço é impecável, recepção, garçons, camareiras, tudo perfeito! Serviço 6 estrelas, sem dúvida alguma. Já estou louca para voltar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

experiencia fantastica!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: ambiente, atenção e dedicação da equipe de profissionais, paisagem, o quarto é sensacional.
Cons: a "praia" é o único ponto fraco, mas não afeta a avaliação geral do hotel.
Location: localização é ótima, e o que vale é ficar no hotel e curtir a experiência.
Hotel excelente, instalações espetaculares, visual sem igual, equipe super atenciosa, restaurantes ótimos, realmente uma experiência única!