Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

Très bien

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel - Personnel agréable et professionnel. Chambres tout confort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julian from Suresnes

Séjour en amoureux : détente, culture et sport !

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en amoureux détente & SPA. Visite du château de Fontainebleau. Activité sportive unique en son genre dans la forêt de Fontainebleau (Route de Courance) de mushing / chiens de traîneau même sans neige !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARTIN L from Irvine, Californie

Duree d'une nuit.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passee une nuit agreable au Radiasson Blu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaume from Caen

Pour le calme et la modernité

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
J'adore la situation au beau milieu de la forêt mais en même temps tout prêt de l'autoroute. Il est moderne, bien entretenu, classe. Un seul regret : les couloirs sont longs surtout si on est au bout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caroline from Argentan

Douche froide

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Je dors régulièrement à cet hôtel qui est vraiment très bien. Par contre, pas de chance, je suis tombé surement sur le mauvais jour, mais douche à l'eau froide dès le matin, pas très agréable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethune

Excellent hotel et personnel très gentil

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Les chambres impeccables
Cons: La moquette de la chambre serait á remplaçer par un parquet
Le personnel est particulièrement accueillant Chambre impeccable et rien à redire À conseiller!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PHILIPPE from rennes

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nous beaucoup apprecie la piscine chauffee. La chambre etait convenable. Le service restauration un peu long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - no elevator

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and had an onsite restaurant. It also had an outdoor pool and was about 10 minutes from Fountainebleau. The room was a good size. We had 3 people in a room and the sofa bed was comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel has 2 floors but doesn't have an elevator. The staff helped carry some of our luggage up the stairs. The parking lot was very convenient. The town of Ury doesn't have any restaurants so if you want to eat outside of the hotel, you will need to drive about 10 minutes to Fountainebleau. The hotel is close to the freeway, which is convenient for traveling to Paris.