Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit tired but very charming

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay, the staff was very friendly and made us feel at home. We got free sparkling wine with the breakfast buffet, which was great. The hotel is close to restaurants and the beach. The hotel is a bit tired but great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martina from Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK

"Ideally situated comfortable hotel"

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: The excellent wellness area.
Location: ideally situated
"Ideally situated comfortable hotel" I booked a double-room and one single room (both standard). Both rooms were very comfortable, clean and spacious. The service was excellent and staff were very accommodating, friendly and very helpful. My sister arrived with her dog. A bowl, blanket and a welcome sausage were provided for him! The wellness area was superb with a lovely swimming pool, rest room, sauna and steam bath. Relaxing music and dimly lit areas added to the experience. The hotel is ideally situated and is within walking distance to nearby shops and restaurants and is a stone throw away from the beach and the promenade. British guests will miss a tea making facility but we brought our own kettle and cups. I would throughly recommend this excellent place which due to its fairly small size has been able to provide a personal touch where every guest matters.
5 out of 5
by Susanne

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived in the evening after cycling from Anklam and all over the island. We were welcomed and enjoyed the excellent spa facilities. The room was spacious and very comfortable and the location perfect. Breakfast was great. All outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stade

Blick auf die Ostsee

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr sauber, sehr nettes Personal und ein hervorragendes Frühstückbuffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfach SPITZE!

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Persnals, der Charme des Hotels.
Cons: nein
Location: Es liegt direkt an der Uferpromenade und man kann barfuß zum Strand.
Das Hotel ist einfach das Beste. Es stimmt einfach alles, es blieb kein Wunsch offen. Ich würde gerne sofort wieder zurück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halle Saale Sachsen-Anhalt

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Super freundliches Personal Schön großes Zimmer Sehr leckeres Frühstück Alles in allem ein sehr schönes Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Hotel am Ostseestrand

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Schönes Hotel, sehr guter Service, gute Ausstattung und sehr kinderfreundlich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr hübsches Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Therem und Sauna, Frühstück
Location: Direkt an der Seebrücke Zinnowitz
Sehr großes Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet und sehr angenehme Therme und Sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes, gepflegtes, gemütliches Hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Die allgemeine Ausstattung, die Lage und das Spa und das Sevicepersonal.
Cons: Rezeption ist vebesserungswürdig. Küche, trotz Eisatz sehr guter Produkte, könnte optimiert werden
Location: Dirfekt an der Strandpromenade. Alle Strandaktivitäten sind möglich. Weiterhin Golf, Reiten Radfahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sehr gepflegtes Haus mit freundlichem Service

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Das Usedom Palace Hotel liegt unmittelbar an der Strandpromenade, ohne dass dies mit übermäßiger Lärmbelästigung einherginge. Es bietet eine zeitgemäße Ausstattung und freundlichen und aufmerksamen Service. Prima für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in einem Ort, der alles bietet.