Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel was incredibly comfortable, clean and modern. We were very happy with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel within walking distance to all shopping

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Great location!
Location: Shopping, tours, restaurants.
I loved staying at this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was convenient to all shopping and within walking distance to the cruise terminal. I highly recommend it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Zero star hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I'm not sure how this can be a 4 star hotel. The rooms are old, dingy, musty. The carpets are stained. The television reception is not only terrible but no international channels at all. The breakfast was spotty at best and the dining room was always dirty. But the worst thing about this hotel is the staff. Not only is their grasp of the English language tentative their complete inability and lack of interest in helping their guests was shocking. We wound up having to book all our own excursions, restaurants, etc. In any hotel I expect services like that but I'm a 4 star in a place that is referred to as the end of the world you would think the staff would be more hospitable and helpful. TERRIBLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

nice location

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Had a beautiful view of the Beagle Channel! The hotel is located 1 block from the shopping street, at the beginning, but it gives you the opportunity to walk the entire street. The hotel is clean, large room and great service. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, FL

Okay hotel, great location.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel is nice, rooms are a bit outdated. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very nice. Best location. 1 block away from the main streets with restaurants and cafes. Only 2blocks away from the only grocery store in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Unpleasant staff. Tiny room. Frayed towels. Dirty carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Estadia sem problemas, hotel confortável com muito espaço no quarto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Só o preço e a localização compensaram

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel possui um excelente café-da-manhã para os padrões argentinos (pelas avaliações de meses anteriores, devem ter mudado, e está incrível!). Também tem uma excelente localização, na esquina do começo onde quase tudo acontece na rua principal. Achei o quarto pequeno, mal cabem as malas de um casal. O espaço do banheiro é muito bom, mas, infelizmente, não possui box, apenas um aparador de vidro no local mais próximo ao chuveiro, e molhar todo o chão em frente é muito comum. E a limpeza do quarto era apenas regular. Possui carpete no quarto, o que continua a ser péssimo, e este carpete estava muito sujo, certamente não foi limpo antes da minha hospedagem. Também havia uma colcha na cama que questiono seriamente a sua limpeza antes da minha entrada. O pior, sem dúvidas, é a internet. É inadmissível que, no fim de 2016, a conexão seja tão ruim no hotel que se diz 4 estrelas. Fiquei no terceiro andar e lá, em 80% do tempo, não havia internet. Sempre aparecia um bom sinal de conexão, mas nem uma simples mensagem instantânea num comunicador super-leve era enviada. Nos outros 20% do tempo, a velocidade era ridiculamente ruim. Se você quisesse navegar, era preciso ir ao saguão e ficar por lá. E, ainda, lá, a internet não era ótima, variava entre regular e boa. Não ter internet no quarto é um absurdo e não qualifica nenhum hotel como 4 estrelas. É um bom hotel 3 estrelas no geral se tivesse internet no quarto. O preço promocional foi decisivo na escolha.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL BOM com FUNCIONÁRIO GROSSO na recepção.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in realizado por indivíduo mal educado. WiFi é gratuito, mas não funciona a maior parte do tempo. Key cards foram desabilitados por duas vezes, sem qualquer explicação, durante nossa estada, algo desagradável pois chegávamos ao hotel cansados após os passeios. Aquecimento extremado nos quartos, por várias vezes foi necessário abrir a janela para dormir. Limpeza razoável. Acesso, a partir da San Martin, por uma ladeira um pouco íngreme (desaconselhável para idosos). Não me hospedaria ali novamente, pois existem diversos hotéis na San Martin, a via mais importante, onde estão as lojas e restaurantes.