Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Friendly staffs but noisy ....

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My room is in 2/f facing Av. San Martin. Street lighting and noise from cars and people Clamour all the whole night until 5 a.m. If you want a quiet sleep, you must book the room with sea view. Staffs in the hotel are friendly and helpful. I appreciate them accomodate my earlier breakfast request.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: location
My stay at the hotel was short and pleasant. The facilities were very average, with little frills. For a short stays I would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Los Naranjos 01/2017

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
A perfectly good hotel. All you need for short stay in Ushuaia. Located at the N. end of the downtown "strip".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good and convinient hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
good stay,nice hotel. no complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel. Great Location!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

with very good location hotel. Great recepcionists

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice place. Little noisy in the nights in the room with nice view
1 out of 5
by Raymond from Houston, tx

Noisy room and unprofessional service

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We spent one night Los Naranjos before heading to the Antarctic cruise. I booked a one-bed room but was assigned a 2-bed room. The room is next to the main street in Ushuaia and the noise of passing cars were so loud that I felt sleeping on the street. I have asked the receptionist to change room but was told that it is the last one. I didn't feel the receptionist was honest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 2, 2016
It is kind of difficult for me to write a review for this hotel, as due to overbooking (presumably on the hotel's part) I ended up at a different hotel altogether. However, I have no complaints against Los Naranjos either, as they arranged the transfer and booking to the other hotel (which from looking online appears to be a more expensive hotel, and the price difference was apparently absorbed by Los Naranjos; certainly I didn't have to pay anything more). So I have put all the ratings in the middle, since there is no N/A setting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mont tremblant quebec

Visit to the end of the world

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Closed to downtown and closed to shopping stores and restaurants
Cons: The noice.
Location: Closed to the port,restaurants and shopping
The Naranjos hotel is ok except for the noise at night, we could not sleep be cause the the notice on the street. They were some motocycles racing until 2-3 o'clock in the morning and the rooms are not well isolated.