Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Esperienza Unica

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Semplicemente fantastico. La struttura è da favola, si sposa perfettamente con il meraviglioso paesaggio di Ushuaia. Luciana e Javier sono davvero di una gentilezza disarmante. Tutto a dir poco perfetto.
5 out of 5
by Carolina from DR

Great place

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The villas are cabins in the middle of a forest, just out of town. Our cabin had a balcony with a view to the forest and snow-covered peaks, really pretty. Our host, Luciana, was very attentive and helpful, providing insights, recommendations about things to do, where to eat, coordinating our excursions. She and Maicaela went out of their way to make our stay a great one. I hope we can go back somday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by YOSEF from Afula

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very disapointed.the owner wasnt present.she send a friend of her.she treid to do somthing but...the room was small like a backpakers room.need taxi to go to town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Buenos Aires

Great experience, great service.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This villa was incredible. The service was wonderful. I arrived late for check in and Micaela came on her break to come check me in. Such a wonderful experience. The hot water was not as hot as i would have liked but everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Luciana Lupotti, Hotel Management
Thanks for visitng us, it was a pelasure to welcome you in our lodge.We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Location is peaceful and out of the city centre. Service from the owners was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Luciana Lupotti, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing us. We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you agian in the future. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice wooded property but not luxurious

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The neighborhood is outside of the center so it's nice for that reason. Wooded, quiet property. Lots of privacy. Cabin large and good for a family who wants to do very basic cooking/stay together in a bigger/multi-level space. Warm floors and beautiful views from huge windows. Negatives: breakfast food provided is the cheapest white bread, packaged junk food, old little packaged condiments. Wish they provided fresh rolls and fresh fruit, something better since the price for accommodations is on the higher end. Also, the furnishings and decor are just random/no thoughtful design feel. Like an assembly of second hand store purchases and sparse/non-cozy. Could be very lovely with some interior design work, throw blankets, pillows, etc. Slightly dirty walls in bathroom. Positive: super friendly and attentive staff. Beautiful setting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Luciana Lupotti, Hotel Management
We will do our best to improve all the negatives aspects you have mentioned, like breakfast, we have already changed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice on a hill next to town

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Terrific place very close to town large cabins very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Luciana Lupotti, Hotel Management
We are glad you have enjoyed your stay in our lodge. we look forward to welcome you agian in the near future. Kind regards,