Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estadia de fin de semana

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
La posada es una casa antigua refaccionada. La habitacion de mi amigo era mas linda que la mia. La mia era mas antigua, lo cual no me molestaba, pero el piso, la cama y el baño estaban sucios. El desayuno estaba bien, la atencion ok. Es para una estdia corta
4 out of 5
by Luis Fernando T Campos from Bom Despacho

Me senti em casa

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa a estadia,a equipe da pousada foi muito atenciosa e disponível. A limpeza do quarto excelente. O ambiente bem domestico com menos de 10 minutos de caminhada se chega ao centro comercial e porto.Ficamos muito satisfeitos com a estadia.
5 out of 5
by Angelica N from México

Un excelente lugar

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Es un lugar hermoso y acogedor la atención es muy buena, es como llegar a casa de la abuela
4 out of 5
by Alberto from Caballito, Ciudad de Buenos Aires

Muy buena relacion prestaciones/precio

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien y estamos muy agradecidos por la atención de Gladys y Miriam, las dos empleadas de la posada.
4 out of 5
by uri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Portland

Great hotel Great Owner

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and Location. Loved this hotel very boutique and romantic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Bohemian hostel-style accommodation with friendly staff and communal facilities.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Buenos aires

Cálida y acogedora posada, vale la pena!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Una posada muy linda y acogedora, atención muy cálida siempre dispuestos a complace y solucionar lo que sea,seguramente volvería, además todo el día se tiene a disposición té, café, y reposterías además del desayuno.
3 out of 5
by Michal from Plzeň

Přijatelná cena a kvalita

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hostel jsme vybrali kvůli koeficientu hodnocení a nebyli jsme zklamání. Value for money odpovídající. Není to nic luxusního, ale dle mého názoru to jednoduše odpovídá ceně. Nemám žádných kritických poznámek.
3 out of 5
by CAMERON from Sydney Australia

Rustic charm

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here twice, before and after a trip to Antarctica. The property is rustic and very homely, however I did struggle with language and I have basic Spanish skills. Many guests appear to be Italian, French, Spanish or Argentine when reading through the visitor book. It you have no Spanish skills at all I don't think this is the property for you.