Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jean Albert from Wintzenheim (alsace)

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit!Hotel au calme, dommage que samedi et dimanche on ne peut pas y manger!Etant fatigués du voyage, nous aurions préféré ne pas être obligé de nous déplacer pour nous restaurer. Sur les conseils du gérant, nous sommes allés à la truffe noire, très bon restaurant....
3 out of 5
by Laurent from Chantilly

Je n'y retourne pas

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Environnement très calme, chambre sans climatisation et avec 30 degrés à l'extérieur, impossible de dormir. Petit déjeuner très sommaire.
4 out of 5
by Helge from Molde, Norway

Good service, clean room, nice place to relax.

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the old village. Good service. Had a late arrival. Missed the dinner. The manager made me cheese, vine and bread at arrival. Loved it. Little language barrier with the vaitors, but good service, clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petite auberge agréable

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
chambre très propre et accueil agréable. Parfait pour une halte dans la région.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Cunit (Tarragona-Catalunya)

Sin más, seguro que volveremos.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación sencilla, pero limpia y funcional, con TV y wifi. No se necesita nada más. Lugar tranquilo, para un perfecto descanso. Calidad del servicio inmejorable, trato muy amable por parte de todo el personal. La restauración es un punto y aparte, si bien la carta es corta, es más que suficiente, con una calidad que no he encontrado en otros lugares. Vale la pena desviarse unos pocos centenares de metros de la ruta para una muy buena comida y un buen descanso. Seguro que volveré.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour corrézien

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
séjour très agréable dans un site superbe
4 out of 5
by herve from SEDAN

BIEN

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
BON RAPPORT QUALITE /PRIX SALLE DE BAIN EXIGUE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Situé au calme... Tres au calme!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Deçu. Déco et équipement des années 80-90. Idéal si vous souhaitez dormir la fenetre ouverte. (Indispensable en l'absence de clim). Cuisine a la hauteur. Réservé aux romantiques...A ce tarif, vous aurez plus moderne à Brive.