Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David from Stein am Rhein

Modernes Hotel in Uster

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
schöne grosse Suite mit Waschautomat und komplett eingerichteter Küche und hübscher Balkon
5 out of 5
by Curtis w.

Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Yes My stay was outstanding, I loved every day of My stay, I loved the small commute to Zurich, the Hotel is in Uster, located in the suberbs of Zurich, It is a lovely Quiet countryside City, It was so Quiet, I looked forward to hearing the commuter train, that would pass by, directly behind the hotel, I also loved the secure under ground parking, that is Superior, to the Hotels in Zurich City, all for a more reasonable price, I would Definitely stay there again,.
4 out of 5
by Masayuki from Kyoto

長期滞在向き

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
部屋はキレイで、毎日水と炭酸水のサービスがある。徒歩1分の距離にAldiという安いスーパーがあるので、物価の高いチューリッヒに滞在するときの食費の節約にはありがたい。 部屋にはオーブンがあるので、トースト、冷凍食品など簡単にできる。 徒歩7-8分にはMigrosもあるので、簡単な外食ならこれも安く済む。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lille lejlighed

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Store rum som var vel udrustet med microovn, køleskab, tv Wifi m.m. Terrasse roligt undtagen når der kom et tog.
Location: Tæt på togstation og et Aldi supermarked til indkøb.
Lille lejlighed mere end et værelse. Parkeringskælder. Store rum og en terrasse dertil. Eneste minus tæt på togstation og lidt afsides.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Küchenzeile incl. Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank. In Sichtweite ein Aldi zur Selbstverpflegung, optimal für Monteure und Geschäftsreisende. Kostenlos Parken 5min Fussweg. Personal freundlich, Zimmer sauber, Frühstück habe ich nicht wahrgenommen. Alles in allem empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel. Close to transport.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and comfortable room. Staff were very helpful. Close to the train line so a bit noisy but not enough to prevent sleeping. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel mit grossen Zimmern inkl.kleiner Küche plus Wasserkocher, Kühlschrank, Grundausstattung Geschirr und Besteck. Aldi in Fussnähe für Selbstverpfleger. Frühstück hatte ich aus diesem Grung nicht inklusive. S-Bahn ist in Hörweite,hat mich persönlich beim Schlafen nicht gestört. Das Personal war sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Kostenloses Parken in der Nähe möglich, Entfernung 5min zu Fuss. Alles in allem besonders für Monteure und Geschäftsreisende sehr Empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Nottingham

Stop over on route to Italy

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Smart hotel for out of town stop. Staffing is limited but very willing and helpful. Train line is at the back of the hotel, but if you know it's there when you book, you know what to expect.
3 out of 5
by Francesco from Zurich

nice but noisy

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is overall ok and the people working there are nice and friendly, the only problem is the train passing really close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rinat from Israel

great hotel!!

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
quiet ans big room, with all you need, including a full kitchen, lots of place and a big shower room