Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voll in Ordnung

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hat alles gepasst! Etwas Straßenlärm...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Expedia

Lovely hotel to be recommended to everybody.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Both with mu husband liked the fact the room was quite big and very clean. We also enjoyed the variety of food served during breakfast time.
Cons: Internet is quite slow. It keeps breaking or forbid to access even though the correct password is in use.The lobby Wi-Fi was perfect though.
Location: The hotel is based in the city center so the location wise is solved perfectly.
Very comfortable hotel with professional stuff, clean and spacious rooms. Brilliant breakfast. The price of the hotel is affordable for 4* facilities including breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gera

Tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war wirklich sehr angenehm. Der Checkliste verlief ohne Probleme. Die Mitarbeiter waren bemüht deutsch oder auch englisch zu sprechen. Um den Fahrstuhl nutzen zu können, muss vorher im Fahrstuhl die Zimmerkarte zur Legitimation einführen. Erst dann fährt der Fahrstuhl los. Etwas fremd, aber die Mitarbeiter waren stets zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Das DZ war ausgestattet mit Klimaanlage, safe, bad mit wanne ... Frühstücksbuffet war voll in Ordnung und total ausreichend. Würde jederzeit wieder das Hotel buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima waar voor je geld.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Goede keus voor een tussenstop. Het bood in alle opzichten wat we nodig hadden.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a not very nice place!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel was great, breakfast was excellent, rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Steffen from D

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Leider kennt die Rezeption die Restaurantöffnungszeiten nicht, obwohl es hieß Restaurant noch offen, wurden wir im Restaurant mit Hinweis "zu" herausgebeten
5 out of 5
by Dieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels