Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Great! Nice host great size room great condition I would go again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend the economy room

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the economy room - not good experience. Price was too high for the quality of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location, but offers little else.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: It is a handy location, and the staff were nice who have to put up with the crummy condition the hotel is in. Breakfast ok for the price too.
Cons: Bulldoze it and start again.
Location: Usti nad Labem Hlavni Nadrazi is a 15 minute walk or 5 minute Trolleybus ride away.
A tired hotel, in need of a deep overhaul. My toilet broke 2 times, once in the middle of the night. No handy man on duty so I was offered another room to conduct my ablutions in. The shower was pathetic and it broke too. Panels fallen off where the heating radiators are around the windows. The staff do their best to put up with the tired condition of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It's fine

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Czech TV seems to be awful. No CNN or BBC World.
Location: Lots of things nearby to do. I picked up an English-language leaflet with a dozen suggestions in.
Stayed two nights. Had one of the unrefurbished rooms. Sort of shabby chic, but definitely needed a few touches to bring it up to scratch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

A good hotel, great views, but not 4 star!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
A pleasant enough place, staff were very helpful, and efficient. Good views from the room (7th floor). Didn't stay in the room for other than washing / sleeping, for some the small selection of TV channels may be an issue. No tea / coffee facilities in the room as advertised on this page, but that is a rarity in Czecho. Wifi was was good. When the page said it was a 4 star hotel, that was definitely an exaggeration!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Town Centre location - good for facilities access

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, bar area
Cons: Rooms are terrible and need complete overhaul
Decent staff - breakfast area, breakfast food and bar area all fine but...rooms are terrible. They bear absolutely no resemblance to the pictures on your website. Very poor condition room, beds, décor and bathrooms. This is flagrantly misleading advertising and I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisbeth from Danmark

Fint til en enkelt overnatning

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Helt OK