Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Robbie B from Sydney

Ustica adventure

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Location: Ustica is the real old Italy with fantastic island walking tracks and the clearest waters and grottos for swimming mostly accessible by boat
Although in low season, Salvatore the owner looked after all our special requests
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sogni nel Blu - wonderful family business

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels
We has a lovely stay at sogni nel Blu where the staff were very kind and really treated us like their guests. We fell in love with the island!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Wow, quite a surprise!

Posted Jul 16, 2011
Wow, this was quite a surprise! They met us at the ferry dock unexpectedly (not sure how they knew which ferry we were coming in on) and took us to a restaurant near the hotel - I figured it was a scam for us to buy a meal - but it was not! The restaurant and hotel are owned by a dad and two sons and they are just great. They gave us a few moments to have a coffee or something cold to drink while they checked us in. The rooms are new and are in fantastic shape. If you can, ask for the room on the other side of the terrace - it is like a mini apartment with an fantastic view and for all practical purposes you have the terrace to yourselves. Regardless of which room you get, buy a bottle of wine and have it on the terrace - just wonderful. We are certainly going back to Ustica and to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Great value and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room was great value and the staff went out of their way to accomodate our every need. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
by Niklas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ustica da non perdere

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Hotel confortevole, in posizione ottimale per girare l'isola. Personale accogliente e disponibile. Esperienza da ripetere. Pienamente soddisfatta.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Danmark

God beliggenhed og service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Bestilte denne lejlighed med kort varsel, da vi valgte at forlænge den ferie vi var på. Den var billig og lå perfekt midt i den lille by, lige ved torvet. Fik en dejlig lejlighed med udsigt ud over havet. Køkkenet var ikke stort, men det gjorde ikke så meget, da vi ikke rigtig brugte det. Hvis man vil lave meget mad selv, så er det nok lige lille nok, men funktionelt. Gode senge og rigtig fint badeværelse. Vi havde lidt bøvl med aircondition, men det fik personalet hurtig løst. Personalet var rigtig flinke og talte rigtig godt engelsk, hvilket var noget overraskende, da vi efterhånden var vant til at deres engelsk på de hoteller vi har boet på var dårligt. Vi blev hentet ved båden og kørt til båden, da vi skulle hjem. Hvis vi skal tilbage til Ustica igen, så ville vi helt klart vælge denne lejlighed igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, chambre spacieuse avec vue sur la mer, très propre avec un petit coin cuisine. Le propriétaire est très gentil et serviable, il est venu nous chercher au débarcadère et nous y a raccompagnés. Merci pour tout !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Pearl

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
A perfect stay. Could only be better if the noise from the harbour was (even) lower. The adjacent restaurant is very recommendable. It will be a pleasure to come back!