Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2015

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
For the price hotel was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Regina from Gdańsk

Wspomnienia z Ustki.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Kilka dni miło spędziłam z mężem i koleżankami w dobrych warunkach Hotelu "Jantar". Obsługa bardzo miła , jedzonko dobre,okolica ciekawa,tylko kije i do przodu. Jeden mankament to to ,że zbyt głośno pracował wentylator w naszej łazience. Już przygotowujemy się w przyszłości do powtórki. Z czystym sumieniem polecam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel "Jantar" - wyższa półka

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Komfortowo, przyjemnie, bardzo polecam szczególnie dla rodzin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steinar from Oslo

Bra hotell med gangavstand til stranden

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Fint, litt gammeldags hotell, billig bar og billig god middag på hotellet. Kort vei til stranda og ca. 15 min. spassertur til centrum. Gratis parkirking. Et typisk familiehotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Magdalena from USA

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with the comfort and services offered at the hotel Jantar. Great breakfast; sauna, pool, and very close to a wonderful beach in Ustka. It is also a walking distance from the port and the center. The parking at the hotel is limited, so I recommend to reserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Erholungssuchende auch mit Kindern.

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Sehr sauberes Hotel. Es wird vor allem von polnischen Familien im Sommerurlaub genutzt. Der traumhafte Ostseestrand ist in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Hotel hat auch einen größeren Abstand zur doch sehr lauten Partymeile an der Promenade. Es liegt in einer Sackgasse etwas außerhalb. Für Erholungssuchende ideal. Das Zimmer war sehr großzügig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from valthermond

hotel jantar.dichtbij zee en een echte badplaats.

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels
een zeer mooi en modern hotel.waarin veel te doen is helaas is alles gebaseerd op het zomerzeizoen.zeker een verblijf waard.