Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not really 3stars hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice family hotel, good food, all staff (apart from one receptionist) friendly and helpful. Close to the beach. However , our room needed a proper clean and a bathroom needed some attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2015

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
For the price hotel was good
5 out of 5
by Magdalena from USA

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with the comfort and services offered at the hotel Jantar. Great breakfast; sauna, pool, and very close to a wonderful beach in Ustka. It is also a walking distance from the port and the center. The parking at the hotel is limited, so I recommend to reserve.
5 out of 5
by Edward

dogodnie położony,wspaniały hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wspaniały pobyt-urokliwa Ustka
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dziękujemy za dokonanie opinia. Zapraszamy ponownie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dziękujemy za opinie i zapraszamy przy następnej okazji.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dziękujemy i zapraszamy ponownie
5 out of 5
by Regina from Gdańsk

Wspomnienia z Ustki.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Kilka dni miło spędziłam z mężem i koleżankami w dobrych warunkach Hotelu "Jantar". Obsługa bardzo miła , jedzonko dobre,okolica ciekawa,tylko kije i do przodu. Jeden mankament to to ,że zbyt głośno pracował wentylator w naszej łazience. Już przygotowujemy się w przyszłości do powtórki. Z czystym sumieniem polecam
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dziękujemy i zapraszamy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel "Jantar" - wyższa półka

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Komfortowo, przyjemnie, bardzo polecam szczególnie dla rodzin
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dziękujemy za opinie Zapraszamy ponownie
4 out of 5
by Steinar from Oslo

Bra hotell med gangavstand til stranden

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Fint, litt gammeldags hotell, billig bar og billig god middag på hotellet. Kort vei til stranda og ca. 15 min. spassertur til centrum. Gratis parkirking. Et typisk familiehotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Erholungssuchende auch mit Kindern.

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Sehr sauberes Hotel. Es wird vor allem von polnischen Familien im Sommerurlaub genutzt. Der traumhafte Ostseestrand ist in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Hotel hat auch einen größeren Abstand zur doch sehr lauten Partymeile an der Promenade. Es liegt in einer Sackgasse etwas außerhalb. Für Erholungssuchende ideal. Das Zimmer war sehr großzügig.