Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I both enjoyed our stay. We stayed for 2 nights as to attend my sons wedding. We simply don't have negative thing to say about our stay. Folks here are very accommodating. Inn is beautiful and very well kept.
5 out of 5
by Robert from New York City

Bob & MAC at Bellinger Rose

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a most enjoyable stay at Bellinger Rose. Our main destination was the Glimmerglass Opera and this location was an easily manageable distance from there. The house was spotlessly clean and our room very well furnished. The whole house is full of wonderful artifacts and interesting items including a 'player piano' Services included hot tub and other amenities which would have graced a fine hotel. Chris and Leon are excellent hosts and we could not have wanted more. A great place to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This is a lovely bed and breakfast run by a friendly, welcoming couple. The hot tub was the highlight of our stay - oversized, well-maintained, and open at an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East PA

Very nice Bed & Breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very nice bed and breakfast. Leon and Chris were exceptional hosts - very friendly and accommodating. Room was nice. Antiques everywhere! Chris made a wonderful "to order" breakfast every morning. Will recommend and would go back if we are in that area again.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Milford NH

Really nice and homey

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely and comfortable hotel, and the hosts made mange feel right at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing B&B!!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The hosts Chris and Leon were so wonderful and the breakfast was simply amazing!!! they got a nice indoor jacuzzi, sauna and a small space to work out!!!
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Massachusetts

The Victorian Rose room

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very accommodating they left us a key in the menu and answer any questions that we had . The room was quaint and Victorian we loved it. Breakfast was lovely, we felt like we were part of the family. The Decour was eclectic and very interesting and memorable. We would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
by axel from atlanta georgia

very relaxing

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The owners were great and very helpful
5 out of 5
by Louis from New York

Great find

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly couple with a lovely home. Made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Beautiful home on a quiet street yet easy to find and not far from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: I LOVED the soaking tub with the jets; so good!
A beautiful B&B in a lovely location. Leon was an excellent host. We loved the dog Ashley and cats Ben and Jerry. The breakfast was great. We were able to totally relax.