Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Mass

Nice hotel close to Turning Stone

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean all around. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Excellent staff. Notably Juan and The second shift desk attendant (Elizabeth?) were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel was great. Easy check in and out. Best part is the free shuttle back and forth to the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from binghamton new york

great stay!!!!!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: everything
employees very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was amazing and love the valet service will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is terrible. From the minute I walked in it was dirty, service was terrible, gave me the wrong room twice. Key cards worked half the time. People were smoking in the lobby. Construction crews banging on the walls at 6am. The breakfast was literally awful, food was nasty. Then after a couple days I noticed I was charged an extra $100 to clean up the room, that I had personally spent time before I left to clean. Ridiculous. Terrible hotel, would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nosiy hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a big disappointment. The room was placed next to the stairs and door to the outside and was noisy all night. Obviously there was not enough insulation to keep the noise out. When this was brought to the desk clerk's attention, she was not responsive. I have stayed in many Marriott hotels and this is by far the worse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just one thing

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was good, the staff was nice but when I got home. My finance accused me of cheating on her because she found a ladies finger nail on my shirt. I threw some of my clothes on the floor near the bed so maybe the bed wasn't vacuumed under the edges. I was there for my grandmothers funeral and I assure you I didn't bring anyone back to my room for a shack up. I worked in a holiday inn for 7 years so I know what good and bad looks like in the business. No major complaints besides that the place does look really nice and the rest of the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean rooms, AWESOME STAFF

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was me and 4 other ladies, our friend is getting married out of state and we wanted to celebrate at turning stone, but its so expensive to stay there. i choose this hotel via hotels.com and i would like to say you cant go wrong! most important to me was the fact the rooms were clean, and it may seem silly to others but i could smell the bleach on the blankets and pillows so i know it was cleaned well (it was nothing strong it was very faint nothing harming to adults or children promise). I didnt even know they offered a free shuttle to and from turning stone up until 350am!! and trust me we came in late like 2 am and not only was the staff totally nice, but the driver was just all smiles and even assisted us getting off the shuttle. I couldnt tell you much about the hot breakfast lol i wasnt really awake to be honest. but the staff that oversaw that was really nice too. it was so nice to see such genuine friendly staff that if im in that area again (which i will be in Febuary) i am booking their hotel. kudos to the staff at the hotel, ive never met a nicer bunch of people and ive stayed in hotels around the world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice loved that they had shuttle available

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Loved this hotel room was warm much better than my stay at Laquita in th winter room was cold at laquinta -- price was high tho I paid 197 with tax even on my corporate website