Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Nice stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice, staff were extremely nice and helpful. Nice continental breakfast and the bed was comfy
5 out of 5
by David H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Korinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JULIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay......everything was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Very nice hotel! Convenient located across the street from Turning Stone Casino, but at a much better price. They had a free shuttle to the casino which was very convenient and free wifi and the free breakfast was great! Lots of breakfast options including waffles, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, cereal, fruit and different bread products and baked goods!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel in a good location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location, Breakfast, shuttle
Cons: update the bed
Location: The location was great! I don't think there is anything that can be done about the trailer park next-door or the train that passed by every 2 hours
It was the perfect hotel for what i needed. just off the highway, Easy access to the Casino and a comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by Leslie

Turning Stone Run-Off

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed because the Casino was full across the street. This hotel is very close so it was a 2 minute drive. The new shuttle that runs to the casino stopped at 10pm... we are not done gambling that early usually so it was a disappointment that we couldn't take advantage of this service. The room was not the same as it appeared online. I thought we would have a mini-fridge and a microwave but I may have lost those features when I chose the King bed instead of the 2 Queens. It didn't really effect our stay and I am not one to go complain to the front desk. We both woke up with sore necks from the pillows unfortunately. I checked the closet for more but there weren't any. The comforter was nice and not too heavy. The staff was very kind. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels