Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: New - good location. Hotel staff very friendly and informative.
Right across the road from Turning Stone Casino with complimentary shuttle bus. We went for Madison-Bouckville antiquing week - and that was about 30 minutes away. Convenient to NY Thruway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, ny

very pleasant

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: very well decorated, clean
Cons: none
Location: Turning Stone Resort and Casino, and she Venu.
the shuttle to turning stone for the show we were attending was a surprise that I did not have to drive to Turning stone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay with shuttle to the Casino

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Fulton, NY

Mother's Day Getaway

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great! Security was awesome with issues addressed immediately.Transportion was provided to and from the casino.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Make sure this is what you want

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Old building can hear people walking and talking on different floors. Called shuttle service three times and people running to small shuttle and became full. Called hotel and no answer. Phones get routed to random Marriott call center who doesn't know how to handle your concerns. Kept calling but no answer at hotel. Hung up after call center could not help.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Nice stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice, staff were extremely nice and helpful. Nice continental breakfast and the bed was comfy
5 out of 5
by David H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Korinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JULIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels