Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was excellent!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable and we will definitely stay there again. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Utica college

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel staff was exceptional. Our room was clean and very comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very good and comfortable, nice place and the staffs are very professional nice people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay in this price range

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice surprise in all areas. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly and it's always clean.
Location: The location is pretty convenient to the Aud which is great since I was in town for the Comets game. It's also close to a few different restaurants.
Pleasurable experience again at this hotel. The staff was wonderful as well. It was a much quicker trip this time than the last time but enjoyed it just the same.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Bethlehem, Pa

Volleyball weekend at SUNY

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk and all the people that worked there were so friendly... Offered us a bottle of water at check in... Good breakfast... had to extend our stay because closed roads at home (snow storm) re booked same hotel..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Conveniently location with a few good restaurants right nearby. Room was clean and quite large
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochestet NY

Great place!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great location right off thru way and Located near restaurants. Awesome selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Christmas stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel was very conveniently close to our cousins home. We had a wonderful Christmas Day with family!
4 out of 5
by ronni s from Sarasota, FL

Best choice in Utica to date

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great choice in Utica! Friendly staff, free breakfast, coffee all day and late night snacks. Very comfortable bed. Our "go to" hotel in Utica.