Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very good and comfortable, nice place and the staffs are very professional nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay in this price range

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice surprise in all areas. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly and it's always clean.
Location: The location is pretty convenient to the Aud which is great since I was in town for the Comets game. It's also close to a few different restaurants.
Pleasurable experience again at this hotel. The staff was wonderful as well. It was a much quicker trip this time than the last time but enjoyed it just the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Conveniently location with a few good restaurants right nearby. Room was clean and quite large
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochestet NY

Great place!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great location right off thru way and Located near restaurants. Awesome selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Christmas stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel was very conveniently close to our cousins home. We had a wonderful Christmas Day with family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The Hampton Inn in Utica was wonderful! The staff was super friendly, room was wonderful. It was close to the Aud where the Comets play which was great. All in all a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower did not work

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for an interview. In the morning no water came from the shower. I called the front desk and found another room for me to shower in. They told me I had to take all the towels and any toiletries I used out of the bathroom so that they didn't have to clean it for the next guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Springfield, Virginia

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Came back to Utica from Northern Virginia to visit family and couldn't of picked a better place to stay. The staff was great as well as the room and how clean it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels