Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Friendly service, quick check in and out. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean, good location, close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The beds!!!! So comfortable.
Location: We didn't get to much nearby....but Walmart was close and highway was easy to access
The beds are amazingly comfortable. Rooms were clean and housekeeping was excellent. Girls at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central NY

Great hotel for the price

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Excellent customer service - woman at front desk was very helpful and pleasant to talk with. Kids really enjoyed the pool, which was warmer than expected. Rooms were clean and comfy, and we all enjoyed breakfast. My only complaint is the lack of seating for breakfast, but hotel staff pointed us to an empty meeting to use for our large group. To be fair, two large groups were taking up most of the seating, and they stayed there lingering for a long time after eating, but there still were not a lot of tables for breakfast. We would definitely stay here again. We came to Utica for the Polar Express train ride, and this hotel was only a three minute drive - very convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice. I'd stay again.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
quick stay, comfortable bed, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyed Staying at Hampton Inn

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Large screen TV. Quiet and clean.
Stayed one night at this Hampton Inn. The staff was courteous and welcoming. The room was spacious and clean. Easily accessible from the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in early. The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious. We had a lovely quiet time together with friends. The lobby area was great, the breakfast food was delicious. The only drawback was the few options for toppings for the waffle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
This hotel is modern and clean. All of the staff were very pleasant and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Web site says 2pm check in but no rooms ready

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Web site says 2pm check in but no rooms ready at 2pm had to get ready for a wedding somewhere else and return later for check in. House keepers don't knock before entering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie NY

Uticon trip

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. We were in town for just one night. The staff was very pleasant and the room was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.