Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Little things made it not perfect

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was a really nice room for our family of 5, but there were little things that made the stay irritating. We were given a room that had already been assigned to someone else. After visiting the front desk twice for new key cards, the tenets of the room finally spoke up from behind the locked door and told us the room was already occupied. Our family had been waiting in the hallway and trying key cards for about 10 minutes at this point. We returned to the front desk where we were given key cards to a new room. The front desk worker never apologized for the mistake, but blamed another employee instead. She also seemed to be visiting with two of her friends, including taking selfies with them...weird. There was a pull-out sofa in the room, but no blanket for it. When I called the "selfie" girl at the front desk, she found us a blanket, but didn't offer to have it brought up to us. We fetched it from the front desk. Finally, in the morning, we discovered of the 4 Keurig pods in the room, 3 were decaf. We have 3 coffee drinkers in the family, so this was annoying. Seriously, who even drinks decaf anyways? The breakfast was quite good, the room was spacious and clean, and the beds were comfortable. This hotel's management could work on better training and supervising their front desk staff, and ensure better quality control vis a vis the amenities left in the room by housekeeping.
1 out of 5
by Dave J from Greece

worst nights sleep. noise

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Kids or adults or both jumped and ran and stomped all night. Could not sleep. Called front desk all night. No answer. Finally gave up had to sleep in my car to get any rest. Although the manager swapped rooms for me in the AM, the sleep deprivation was already in place. I will be looking for a refund at the least for the one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The employees and Manager very polite and ready to help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Double Billing Issue

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was slow. We didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel, but it was clean. Breakfast was not that great, we ended up eating at a local diner instead. The real problem is I pre-paid for the stay through Hotels .com. When I got to the hotel, I had to present a credit card for incidentals, however, the hotel charged my credit card for the stay upon checkout so now i have paid for the stay twice. I keep getting the runaround. The hotel says to call hotels.com and hotels.com says to call the hotel. I have disputed it with my credit card so hopefully I can get my money back that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

I will go back good times

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Perfect location good associates i will return Good times clean rooms love to came back with the family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This place was fun to stay in especially for my little ones. They have a perfect pool for little kids. The room was big and very clean. The breakfast was good for a continental. They even have a little fire pit where we brought our own Smores to make. It was like bein at home there. The lady at the front I believe her name was Debbie she's was a absolute sweetheart. I would come here again definitely.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kole

Everything I needed

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't have time to check out the pool or breakfast, but everything else was great. Very clean and quiet. Right off the highway and a great steakhouse 500 feet away. Would stay again.