Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great value. Some issues with AC. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Close to casino, nice and clean spacious room and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The La Quinta in Verona is what you expect from the hotel a clean comfortable room. You were nice modern conveniences, such as flat screen TVs premium channels an indoor pool and free Wi-Fi. The free breakfast with fresh waffles was very nice also. I would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone staying in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a good choice!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Always very clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. Shuttles to the casino, even the drivers are sociable and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Would recommend to anyone. Staff was great and most accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ulster County, NY

Nice, new and accomodating!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I was extremely pleased with my stay at La Quinta. The facility was very nice and fresh. The staff was extremely accomodating in letting us check in several hours early. Free hot breakfast was a nice feature. The room was beautiful and clean. Shower had great water pressure. Bed and pillows extremely comfortable. If I ever return to turning stone casino I would definitely stay at La Quinta again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice convenient close to Cassino , restaurants and much more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to casino

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Overall the hotel was very nice and worth the cost. It is close to the turning stone casino and much more affordable than booking a room at the casino itself. We didn't spend much time at the hotel itself but for the most part it was worth the money. We took advantage of the shuttle service to and from the casino and it was very punctual. It ran throughout the entire night so we were able to take our time and not feel rushed. We were given a room directly across from the elevator (literally take one and a half steps out of the elevator and there was our door) which was less than desirable considering we could hear everyones conversations entering and exiting the elevators all hours of the night and early morning. Would probably stay again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Pet friendly

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We chose this LaQuinta knowing it was pet friendly and were pleasantly surprised to find it a very nice hotel. No complaints, except for the loud bunch that came in around midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night so for what we saw it was a very nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. We would stay there again.