Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Location: The casino was down the road and also convenience of gas and food places was very good. The Interstate 90 thruway was also just down the road.
Very nice hotel. I would recommend to anyone .The staff and cleanliness of the hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Close to the casino

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: close to casino
Cons: breakfast
OK...should of included some type of breakfast I was working at a conference and not gambling at the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Nice location near Turning Stone Casino

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Fun weekend at casino. Winner! Convenient location. Will stay at MicroTel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Decent place. Was there for business. Met all my needs for the business trip. Convenient location to Turning Stone facility at a much cheaper cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wading River ny

College visit

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We stay here all the time when visiting our kids in college. John at the front desk always keeps me updated with sports scores.Chris and Jackie always a pleasure to talk to. Overall a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Really nice hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Close to the thruway and turning stone. Everything updated and new!! Not like the Microtel from the 90's. Comfortable beds!! Beautiful decor!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but loud on the first floor

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Seems like my idea of staying on the first floor for convenience, may not have been the best idea. I'm not sure if this walls are thin but I heard every car door close and every guest walk past my room. The place was small (now I know what a microtel is) but very comfortable. The casino crowd comes in late night and apparently haven't heard about common decency and not slamming doors etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Joy, Pa.

vacation

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Good bed,tv,clean bath
Cons: Breakfast. also an upgrade to a senior friendly toilet, you know, the tall one
Location: Handy to the casino at a more reasonable rate. The casino wants $250 per nite and they fill up, amazing
Everything good except the breakfast was low rent. No hot food. Motel 6 gives a better breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Had a very nice one night stay at the Verona hotel. Was clean and staff was very nice ! :) If I go that way again I would be happy to stay at this Microtel again !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The weather was not good but the hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and great. The room was great and clean they had a great contenental breakfast in the morning. Overall this is the second time I have stayed and it has been great both times.