Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Fort Stanwix

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Convenient to visit Fort Stanwix.
Location: Fort Stanwix an excellent visit
Nice clean accommodation with good facilities - coffee machine, fridge, microwave, air con. Ice available to collect. Adjoining Denny's Resturant which was convenient for breakfast with discount for guests of this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff, pool, cleanliness
Location: Bad location,
Staff was rude, outside dirty, pool horrible, trash cans outdoors smelled, room was OK, not great but better then the rest of the hotel. Find a decent hotel cause this place is not it. Pulled up to police arresting a person in the hotel parking lot... Staff (mantinance guy) was creepy and rude to the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When in Rome

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
This wasn't terrible, but far from great. When we arrived our toilet was clogged and the front desk expected me to fix it (which I refused) It took them a bit to find a plunger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Clean,nice rms. One of the table in rm 147 was wobbly. Also ice machine nearest rm 147 didn't work. Generally pretty good though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Mansukh Paghdal GM, Hotel Management
thank you for your comment we will do our best next time will be batter and make sure every thing is working good
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Cohoes

Couple issues with stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. However, our room was in the back of the building and we had to park out front. Door card wouldn't work to unlock door to hallway so we had to walk all the way back to the front desk. Once we got in our room it was nice.
5 out of 5
by Katherine R.

Wedding attendee

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice room...worth the cost...location only 25 mins from wedding...staff polite and helpful..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was disgusting. Bathroom tub and light fixtures had mold. The furniture in the room was old, worn, and dirty. Hallway to get to the room smelled horrible. Seriously, don't waste your money at this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality..not so much

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The person who answer the phone was very rude!
4 out of 5
by Philip F.

A Decent Place to Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I prefer Super 8, but the Quality Inn in Rome is completely serviceable. TV, internet and the beds were all great, and there's a Denny's built right into the hotel. All in all, not a bad place to stay for a night.