Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 day stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The overall experience was pleasant but some of the facilities left a lot to be desired. The pool in particular was neglected and we were afraid to use it. The staff we dealt with were extremely helpful and went out of their way to accomadate us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing candid feedback regarding your stay. I am very pleased that you found the staff to be so helpful and accommodating. I am sorry that you found the pool to be neglected. There certainly is no need to be fearful of using it as it is inspected three times each day by our staff and (in accordance with county and state guidelines) regularly by the municipalities and Department of Health. I am pleased to say that the pool is a wonderful area in the hotel to gather to enjoy a swim and we often host pool parties. I very sincerely hope that you will choose to stay with us in the future and that you will enjoy a swim in the pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Illogical

Posted May 23, 2017
A room with two twin beds and one chair. Makes no sense.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the configuration of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Best Regards, Amanda S.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by denise

Helpful and friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was extremely accommodating.
1 out of 5
by austin

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is poorly maintained both in service and cleanliness. The toilets won't stop running. Stains everywhere, bedding, rugs and tile floors. They charge for parking in a public lot which non hotel guests aren't. Total disaster. Will never return or refer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We have shared your concerns about the stains and the bedding with our team and we are working on ways to correct that. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best Regards, Amanda Stanek Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Shimel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Roll away bed was not comfortable, smoke detector wasn't secured to ceiling (dangling by wires). The large wall in the pool area needs to be renovated-sitting area doesn't allow for very clear observation of children in pool. But, unlimited access to parking garage was a plus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns about your stay, please reach out to any member pf our team directly. Amanda S. Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Karina

Great deal!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very nice & accommodating. The rooms are very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Racheal

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
My actual experience was great!!! The service I received as a guest was wonderful. My only issues are I was double chrage for each from and have to go through alot of stuff to get my.money back now and I woke up with 2 bites on my arm and leg that have swollen up to the point that I have to go to the emergency room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Racheal for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience staying with us. The Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff and management were great.
Cons: The pool was too cold for a toddler to swim.
It was a wonderful stay with nice and friendly hotel staff.