Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great mattress and shower, had a relaxing night. Great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Basic motel, clean room, friendly staff. Many dining options nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Beds and pillows were uncomfortable . Hotel room smelled as if someone smokes there before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is falling apart!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Very dirty,outdares, pet hair everywhere, paint peeling off,mold in the bathroom, bed cover chewed by pets etc. Would not recommend this hotel to anybody. I tried to look for another hotel but because was prepaid I had to deal with it. Not to mention I'm very allergic, thank god I had my asthma under control!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

close to turnpike

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: rate
Cons: new beds, wifi extenders to at least be able to stay on line. fix the mold issue
Location: I just worked the whole time. Good places to eat nearby.
The updated room is ok but beds are really not comfortable at all. Bathroom has mold on the ceiling from above room leaking. Quite noisy, construction workers like the setback location as they have cookouts in the parking lot but not loud so didn't mind that at all. The wi-fi is horrible; don't try to get anything accomplished in work related matters because you never know how long it will work. The longest duration was 10 minutes and that is about every three hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

This is convenient for me

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
I've stayed here 3 different times in recent weeks and had very friendly checking clerks the first time that ask me or gave me first floor rooms and this time the clerk that I had never seen before was very blunt and unhelpful and I will stay here again but hope I don't have this clerk again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lockport

More than I expected!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Easy to get to from the highway.
Location: Great steakhouse down the road and one of the best ice cream joints my wife and I have ever been too, Nicky Doodles.
I was very surprised when I went into the room. Modern look and a very comfortable bed! Had everything I wanted...comfort and cleanliness. Staff was so nice.
4 out of 5
by Lynette

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was a good stay for the night beds are stated as double beds but should only be for 1 person, not very comfortable when 2 ppl are sleeping in 1 bed a lil smaller than a full size bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice week in Utica for business.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and affordable.
Cons: Not much, maybe a vending station on both sides of facility.
Location: Just here for business, but I know there are various restaurants and other places of interest.
Pleasant and enjoyable week in town, as usual. Red Roof was a good choice.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels