Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Was a decent room for the price!! The room had a big and very comfortable bed!! Tv, microwave fridge.
1 out of 5
by amal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by April from Susquehanna

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Well place was dirty wrappers under furniture went to shower and lights turned off while washing my hair apparently lights are on a timer. Beds say queen but looked like oversized twin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig, aber gut!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Gut gefallen hat mir die Lage, der Preis und die Freundlichkeit der Rezeptionistin.
Location: Schwimmen, wandern, Bootfahren, etc.
Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt, die Lage ist super - Seen und Nationalparks in der Nähe - und Ideal, wenn man ohnehin auf der Durchreise ist. =)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid and not worth the money

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The first thing we saw was an unroadworthy car outside our room and being observed by people from their doors. The carpets were dirty and walls stained. Receptionist was OK. Would not stay here again with my family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Good place to sleep

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: bedding
Cons: remodel a bit
Location: within 15 minutes of Turning Stone, cheap place to stay if you can't get a good rate at the Casino.
Stayed fro one night, bed was comfortable. There was actually a blnket on the bed along with the duvet cover a very nice change from the normal hotel room. Got a good nights sleep and that is what I was there for, not saying it is a place I would stay on a week long vacation.
1 out of 5
by Harold

DISGUSTING! Stay somewhere else.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty walls, filthy carpets, 2 lamps didn't work, threadbare towels. DO NOT believe any of the reviews that say this is an ok hotel- they had to be written by the owners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean - but not 5 star

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was not by any means bad. But it is far from luxurious. The room was big, had a nice fridge and microwave. Bathroom was very small. There is a lack of plugs in the room, TV worked and was nice. It's only about 15 minutes straight drive to the casino. We stayed over since the rates at the casino were ridiculous. I'd suggest it if you just need a place to sleep, it's clean, and reasonably comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Moshe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by denise

Save money, nice owners.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness is most important, even outdated furniture does not matter. The staff was efficient and helpful. If you are OK with being alert in a neighborhood, the cost savings is worth it.