Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester n.y

clean beds were fine nice food in the morning

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: central in town and clean
Cons: none
Location: go to Beardsley castle for dinner maybe a movie
clean beds were nice food was good in the morning quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

A nice place to stay in Little Falls

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: More pastry choices for breakfast.
Location: A good Italian restaurant nearby was great for dinner.
Check-in and check-out were painless. The room served us well and the best part was that the place is pet-friendly so our dog could stay with us. Great cereal choices for the continental breakfast. We only stayed one night -- no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Stayed three nights and had no issues, staff was pleasant, everything was clean
5 out of 5
by Leland from Phoenix New York

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay.
2 out of 5
by Robin from Lees Summit, MO

OK for one night.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stop. Older hotel in cute town. Overpriced for condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place needs some money spent on it in the worst way. Everything smells old, the towels are paper thin, the iron is ancient, etc. In dire need of a makeover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance. Problem is the TRAINS, so I hate to downrate the motel on the basis of something they can do nothing about.
There for my Mother's funeral. Not a positive mood overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We were surprised to find a buffet breakfast, not fancy or a lot of choices, but fine. The train passing close by awakened us several times during the night.
2 out of 5
by Kerri Ann

won't stay again

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had come for a wedding and only stayed one night. We had a non smoking room. Checking in was fine but walking to the room was not great....it smelled of cigarettes :( and mildew. The room was hot and musty and also smelled bad.