Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Reasonably priced, clean, comfortable room.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Don't change a thing. Just keep it well maintained.
Location: Little Falls, NY is a lovely town. My reason for coming there was to visit Cooperstown, NY, which is a short drive away.
My two night stay at this motel was a pleasant as any I have previously experienced, including higher end, pricier motels. All the staff w/o exception were very friendly and helpful. Their daily dinner special in the motel restaurant is exceptional. On the "hamburger night" special, I had the best (and biggest) hamburger I have had in years. You'll have to see and taste it to believe it. The restaurant has an A1 cook. I would stay here again. In fact, I would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

ok stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
we stayed for 1 night to be closer to Cooperstown. Beds were ok, room was good, breakfast was ok. Hotel manager was nice. Night staff was a little rude, and could have had more amenities as far as snacks or soda. But we have stayed in far, far worse. Clean, decent beds with a breakfast. Has all the basics
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel non nuovo ma comodo da raggiungere e con tutto ciò che può servire. Personale molto gentile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely comfortable bed,.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Good value.
Extremely comfortable bed, some traffic noise but that quieted down early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Picture does not promote what was experienced

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We wanted to stay at another hotel but there were no vacancies. We chose this hotel because it was closest to our destination point. With the picture, which represented the place, we were concerned but we needed a place to stay. We found it to be very comfortable. The cleaning staff were very nice. The picture should be updated. The staff were welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr laut

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nachts fahren die Güterzüge alle 1/2 Stunden ca. 80 Meter am Zimmer vorbei. Die Güterzüge sind sehr lang ( mehr als 100 Güterwagen) es dauert also entsprechend lange bis wieder Ruhe ist Schlafen also so gut wie unmöglich. 1/2 Stunde dösen und auf den nächsten Zug warten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester n.y

clean beds were fine nice food in the morning

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: central in town and clean
Cons: none
Location: go to Beardsley castle for dinner maybe a movie
clean beds were nice food was good in the morning quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

A nice place to stay in Little Falls

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: More pastry choices for breakfast.
Location: A good Italian restaurant nearby was great for dinner.
Check-in and check-out were painless. The room served us well and the best part was that the place is pet-friendly so our dog could stay with us. Great cereal choices for the continental breakfast. We only stayed one night -- no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Stayed three nights and had no issues, staff was pleasant, everything was clean
5 out of 5
by Leland from Phoenix New York

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay.