Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Even the food was excellent along with the hotel amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Celebration!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: everything. good food with many different choices
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Beautiful and very clean room. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carthage, NY

Birthday weekend

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in the Tower. Great check in, lovely room. Very clean and quiet. Will return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great experience!!! We are most likely going up again sometime soon;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The hotel was clean. Room was nice and clean, although the walls were a little thin. At 4am, I was awoken by a woman screaming outside our door about her phone. I'm sure she was drunk. Check in and out was seamless. What little hotel staff was seen, they were all friendly. Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Tower Rooms!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Nice accommodations and modern day shower!
Cons: Heavy blanket on the bed!
Tower rooms were exceptionally clean, comfortable, quiet and roomy! I had minor problem with Expedia booking and Casino staff went out of there way to help! This was valued and appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It's a decent hotel. Clean, friendly staff. Nothing too fancy about. Typical set up. There's no fridge so that kind of sucks, but other than that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent Hotel in the Middle of No where

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and Cleansiness
Cons: quieter floors.
Location: you did not have to leave the hotel for anything, great restaurants, stores, entertainment, gambling, Spa to name a few.
very clean and convenient hotel. The only issue I had, is noise, everyone was partying and having fun on my floor, hence too noisy, otherwise 5th. Avenue type hotel, well managed. Excellent Valet as soon as you roll in the drive way, all the way to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk NY

Great hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
I absolutely love this place!!! Always have an excellent time here,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, Ontario

Posted Jan 9, 2016
We spent one night at the hotel casino as we had tickets for the "dancing with the stars show". Rooms were clean, staff was very professional and the lay-out of the casino was great.