Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficient check in, Clean room

Posted May 22, 2017
I was more than happy with my 1 night stay in Room 705. No complaints and the slots seem reasonably loose. I would not hesitate to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, Pa

Reasonable priced hotel for one night stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I picked this facility primarily cause it cost less than the Turning Stone Casino even though I attended a music concert at Turning Stone. The Verona staff was helpful; room was great
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's the 4th time I've stayed. I have never had any issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good time!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice visit. Only complaint would be that the room was too warm and it didn't seem that the heat controller was working. Had lots of fun. Enjoyed the band!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Older room. Comfortable bed, but worn decor

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Was charged both by Expedia and hotel for the room. Took nearly a week to get money refunded - quite inconvenient. Restaurant staff was friendly and helpful. Food was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Just slots no table games

Posted Dec 12, 2016
My room was not that nice the toilet rocked on the floor the tub was worn and very spartan overall especially fo a casino hotel. Then again i supose thay cater to the horse racing in the summer months so maybe that is a different crowd. When the room doors would slam it seemed to shake the walls. The bed had a good mattress and i was only there one night had a band for entertainment, that was a plus. I did not have a chance to check out there food, i went else where. I would not stay there again if i can get somththingbcloser to the other casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Not happy with check in, i had 2 night stay and only checked me in for 1. Maintenance man made me feel uncomfortable, he was in and out of pool area and kept showing up in different locations. People using the pool were not hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Facilities that close so early, no chance to use.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Feel comfortable.
Cons: Entrance and main reception can be better lit (too dark), and more than one staff will surely improve the waiting time .
Location: Arrive at 7:30 pm, dark surrounding, couldn't make it without a GPS.
Entrance and main reception is kind of dark. The hallway and room is comfortably well lit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danvers, United States of America

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: clean,comfortable room with nice staff. Comfortable bed nice HVAC.
Cons: advertised complimentary continental breakfast but no such luck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
beds had pillow top mattress, very comfortable, staff were nice