Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Broken pool- never told us at check-in

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Great location easy access.
Our overall stay was good. Wish they told us at check-in that the pool was broke. Would have been less disappointed then getting suits on and arriving at the pool to find out. Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 4 price

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great stay excellent staff. Shower and towels could have been cleaner (stains) as well as pull out bed. Underneath mattress looked like old puke causing my daughter to sleep in bed with me and my wife. Other than that was good experience just wouldn't waste extra money 4 pullout couch next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Accommodations were extremely clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Sep 19, 2016
After driving for about 5 hrs and getting to the hotel around mid night I'm exhausted and tired, it would be nice for the lady at the front desk to work a little faster and maybe smile a little
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Nice Hotel for the area

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean and very friendly staff
Cons: I would say different beds and pillows
Location: Perfect location for me. Great hotel for the area.
Very clean and nice hotel with a nice pool. The free breakfast is great as well. The only complaint I would have is that my preference for the beds was not that liking. The pillows were uncomfortable as well. This would be the only complaint. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Clean and Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and nice people. Loved having 5 pillows!
Cons: The bed was a little soft.
Location: Rome, NY. Horse track and casino were fun.
Very clean rooms and hotel. The staff was nice and helpful, especially the night workers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great stay, highly recommended! I will stay again when traveling through this area. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by Donald from Webster NY


Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner needs to be cleaned; It smells stale and is blowing dust particles. Lots of sneezing in that room. Beds were comfy, tv was pixelated and unclear, wifi fair, the bathroom fan is squeeky (and dirty) and can't be turned off. Great breakfast, quiet, and gave us a late checkout which was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Colfax CA

Great Hotel in Rome

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Breakfast was average..