Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, clean and friendly atmosphere

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: breakfast and quiet location
Location: close to TS and vernon downs
The room and bathroom were very clean, the continental breakfast was very good, the hotel was quiet and the price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Was a very nice hotel. Only issue I had was we couldn't check out using the TV although it was an option on the TV. Desk person told me that that isn't used at the hotel. Not a big issue as check out was very fast at the desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Broken pool- never told us at check-in

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Great location easy access.
Our overall stay was good. Wish they told us at check-in that the pool was broke. Would have been less disappointed then getting suits on and arriving at the pool to find out. Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 4 price

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great stay excellent staff. Shower and towels could have been cleaner (stains) as well as pull out bed. Underneath mattress looked like old puke causing my daughter to sleep in bed with me and my wife. Other than that was good experience just wouldn't waste extra money 4 pullout couch next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Accommodations were extremely clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Sep 19, 2016
After driving for about 5 hrs and getting to the hotel around mid night I'm exhausted and tired, it would be nice for the lady at the front desk to work a little faster and maybe smile a little
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marty

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint was the air conditioning. Hard to regulate and it blew onto the bed. Ver uncomfortable. Otherwise, staff was very good, complimentary breakfast was good. Facilities good.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Buffalo

Very nice hotel, but thin walls

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff & service. Very good breakfast. The room was very nice and very clean, but the walls are very thin. Can hear conversations, tv, cellphone alarms, etc. just as clear as if they are in the same room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Nice Hotel for the area

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean and very friendly staff
Cons: I would say different beds and pillows
Location: Perfect location for me. Great hotel for the area.
Very clean and nice hotel with a nice pool. The free breakfast is great as well. The only complaint I would have is that my preference for the beds was not that liking. The pillows were uncomfortable as well. This would be the only complaint. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.