Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was as expected, except for the airco in one of the rooms we had. It wouldn't cool, instead it blew warm moist air making the room feel tropical. We didn't confuse cooling from heating as it worked fine in the other room. We reported it to the staff, unfortunately it was not repaired for the second night.
3 out of 5
by worse than expected

poor acc.to price level

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed in mid june.the beds were comfotable but we couldnt sleep because of mosquitos..there was no mosquito net on the windows and the aircondition was not working. checkin girl was not kind and was slow..room was large and physical conditons were very good..we did 10min late checkuot but the room supervisor was very angry like she was going to kill us for being late 10 minutes....dont check out later than 1200 oclock even some minutes..
3 out of 5
by janice from Florida

Utecht hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is pricey but good. The front desk staff varied from wonderful to terrible depending on the day. Tiff and Maxine were wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Maarsen, fast by car to Utrecht

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, large room, ok breakfast and only 10 min to Utrecht.
4 out of 5
by Sara from Madrid

Lugar para descansar

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Correcta
5 out of 5
by Jeroen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joachim from Berlin

tippi top

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
sehr gut
5 out of 5
by Lodewijk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erika

Gewoon goed!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rustig mooi hotel, personeel is heel hartelijk en aardig! Fijne bedden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Maar 1 nacht geweest dus niet te zeggen. Wat ik ervaren heb was goed
Cons: Uiterlijk hotel binnenkant, te 'oud' en kitsch. Het gaf mij geen **** gevoel. Kamer zelf meer, gelukkig
Location: Geen prettige locatie, gelukkig wel goed bereikbaar per bus
Ontbijt hebben we ergens anders gedaan. Voor uw prijs kan ik ook een driegangenmenu krijgen. Dat is dan het nadeel van een **** hotel Verder prima en voor herhaling vatbaar Jammer van de locatie, te veel industrie gevoel Badkamer keurig, kamer oke, bed goed