Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was as expected, except for the airco in one of the rooms we had. It wouldn't cool, instead it blew warm moist air making the room feel tropical. We didn't confuse cooling from heating as it worked fine in the other room. We reported it to the staff, unfortunately it was not repaired for the second night.
5 out of 5
by Jeroen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joachim from Berlin

tippi top

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
sehr gut
5 out of 5
by Lodewijk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erika

Gewoon goed!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rustig mooi hotel, personeel is heel hartelijk en aardig! Fijne bedden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Maar 1 nacht geweest dus niet te zeggen. Wat ik ervaren heb was goed
Cons: Uiterlijk hotel binnenkant, te 'oud' en kitsch. Het gaf mij geen **** gevoel. Kamer zelf meer, gelukkig
Location: Geen prettige locatie, gelukkig wel goed bereikbaar per bus
Ontbijt hebben we ergens anders gedaan. Voor uw prijs kan ik ook een driegangenmenu krijgen. Dat is dan het nadeel van een **** hotel Verder prima en voor herhaling vatbaar Jammer van de locatie, te veel industrie gevoel Badkamer keurig, kamer oke, bed goed
2 out of 5
by Laurent from Antony

Il est plus que temps de rénover cet hôtel...

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel très vieillissant, une literie hors d'âge masquée par un surmatelas trèèèès mou, une décoration des années 80 (70 ?). Pas de sèche cheveux dans la chambre, et un interlocuteur peu amène à la réception de nuit, qui n'a fait aucun effort pour nous en trouver un. Point positif, le petit déjeuner est bon (mais 19,50 € si on ne le réserve pas la veille !)
5 out of 5
by Nicole E.

Beste Valentijnsdag beleving

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk en de kamer zag er top uit! Tevens was het ontbijt ook erg uitgebreid en zeer lekker.
5 out of 5
by Stephen J.

Lovely weekend

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel and staff were lovely and very helpful. Our family room was good and quite. We travelled to Utrecht on the bus . We found the bus to be very expensive. (Eur 4.40 each way) . Once in Utrecht at the station information was very good and we got a train to Amsterdam. Trains are very frequent and on time. Would probably look for a hotel nearer to some life next time.
4 out of 5
by Martyn from UK

Very nice hotel, let down by additional charges

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, friendly, comfortable hotel. Surprisingly quiet considering it's location close to major roads. I did feel that I was being charged for things I had not been warned about every time I moved - Car parking (This was deducted when paying), additional bed charge (no option to pay in advance and no warning), city tax (No warning). The breakfast was very good, fresh and plentiful, although expensive (€15). None of the above would stop me going there again and I would recommend the hotel, but now I will be prepared for the charges.