Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, recommended.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean, friendly staff, all amenities included. Located at a few minutes walk to a bus stop that takes you to the Central station from where on you can go all directions. The hotel is mainly intended for business. Great restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Renovations were taking place but no inconveniences encountered. Will stay there again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very comfortable accommodation

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Wotif
Although not close to the center of town, the hotel is easily located on the bus route. The rooms were spacious and very tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ticks all the boxes..

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
excellent for an overnite business stop close to the offices, could have walked if I did not need a new hip... Restaurant not as good as it was maybe? Red Bream was neither red nor bream..
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great hotel! Would recommend

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Can't complain everything's was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was as expected, except for the airco in one of the rooms we had. It wouldn't cool, instead it blew warm moist air making the room feel tropical. We didn't confuse cooling from heating as it worked fine in the other room. We reported it to the staff, unfortunately it was not repaired for the second night.
3 out of 5
by janice from Florida

Utecht hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is pricey but good. The front desk staff varied from wonderful to terrible depending on the day. Tiff and Maxine were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Lodewijk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen J.

Lovely weekend

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel and staff were lovely and very helpful. Our family room was good and quite. We travelled to Utrecht on the bus . We found the bus to be very expensive. (Eur 4.40 each way) . Once in Utrecht at the station information was very good and we got a train to Amsterdam. Trains are very frequent and on time. Would probably look for a hotel nearer to some life next time.
4 out of 5
by Martyn from UK

Very nice hotel, let down by additional charges

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, friendly, comfortable hotel. Surprisingly quiet considering it's location close to major roads. I did feel that I was being charged for things I had not been warned about every time I moved - Car parking (This was deducted when paying), additional bed charge (no option to pay in advance and no warning), city tax (No warning). The breakfast was very good, fresh and plentiful, although expensive (€15). None of the above would stop me going there again and I would recommend the hotel, but now I will be prepared for the charges.
3 out of 5
by Kobe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels