Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, we easy access and parking

Posted Feb 27, 2016
I stayed here a few times now and I like this place. The restaurant is good, for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
by John from KL and Auckland

nice business stop

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Leeds UK

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Good location, freindly staff
Late arrival was not a problem for the very freindly staff. Room was comfortable, breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Great food, friendly staff and modern clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mohammad from Jordan

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
it was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Mercure

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice modern hotel. Good service, clean and well maintained. The bathroom rain shower was delightful. Location is not the best, just beside a huge highway. Taxi or car is necessary. The let down was the restaurant, very expensive, quality of the food fairly mediocre and service very slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice short term stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel very comfortable modern style rooms! Nice service and facilities. A bit noisy road traffic in the mornings.
4 out of 5
by alain from Brussels

Excellent service

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel team was a great help to sort out issues related to theft of navigation system on hotel premises. Almost unbelievable to get such courtesy these days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Norfolk England

good position to visit relatives in Nieuwegein

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Where it was situated it was close to where relatives lived.
Cons: Food was not that good and breakfast for the price could be improved,
Location: Location easy to get to from the motorway,shopping mall nearby 15 min walk,Also bus stop outside hotel.
Hotel clean,staff helpful and friendly.Hotel more suited to business clients,good position for access to motorways
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Good to hear you have a good stay in our hotel. We will share your comments with the kitchen to improve the meals in our restaurant. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Annette Saly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but placed quite far from the Utrecht city centre. Grett facilities and good restaurants. Nice spacious rooms. But placed close to busy street far away from the City centre area. You need a car or a Taxi to stay here.