Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Fourth return visit

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Always use this hotel when we stay in the area. It's so convenient. However we were a bit disappointed this time with there not being enough milk sachets for the amount of tea/coffee on offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Has become my Hotel of choice in this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Well presented and very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely but nothing near by

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was lovely but there wasnt anything near the hotel like entertainment or restauraunts or bars was there with my 4 year old daughter but other than that the hotel was lovely and clean and big rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

My stay at Nijmiegen

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get to the hotel. The bus/ tram drivers knew where the hotel was. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed, clean room.
Cons: I can't think of any. If I was to go there again I will stay there.
Location: Not much to do around. I spent one night only and the wedding kept me busy enough. I had good time in Utretcht - only 20 mins bus drive
i came here to attend friends wedding. It was easy to get to the hotel by bus as there is a bus stop right by the side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Bovingdon, England

2 days in Nieuwegein-Utrecht

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel with free underground car park. Well located for local shops and tram to Utrecht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Leeds UK

Nice modern hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Great location, easy to find / access.
Freindly welcome at reception. Quick efficient booking in / out.