Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a business hotel close to my meeting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple comfort

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms. Internet could be faster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Wycombe, UK

Need air conditioning

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The restaurant was very good, I had the Tuna Tartare followed by Steak and both dishes were presented well, the steak cooked to my requirements.
Cons: Sort out the HVAC
Location: Slot Zeist is a beautiful area, with plenty of parks around, there is a set of shops in the Slotlaan including a Jumbo supermarket at the end.
For the main hotel in the Zeist region it is disappointing the rooms don't have any air conditioning. The windows do open and naturally they are restricted for safety, but this was not enough to stop the room feeling like an oven. On the flip slide I have stayed during winter and the rooms have been cold, so it seems you can't win
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some lifting required...

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Anonymous and spiritless hotel needing some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel, great location, whether you want to go for walks or hiking, rent a bike or take the bus to explore Utrecht, everything is very close! Staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and quiet! Parking is free in a garage, so if you travel by car this is very convenient! This was my second stay and I will likely stay again when I return to the area!
4 out of 5
by John from Newcastle

Zeist

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Central area for visit to relative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from París

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I loved everything about my stay in this hotel, very clean, really comfortable, the location was great, right in the Centre of Zeist. The restaurant was amazing!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Cambridge

The place to stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice, the rooms are nice too. There's some lovely restaurants nearby, and the breakfast isn't bad either. If you're staying in Zeist then this really is the place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Theater Figi

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: DON'T charge for Tap water in the restaurant.
The Hotel itself is good and the restaurant food is also good. The only downside to my stay was they charged my 5 euros for tap water in the restaurant. When I complained at the reception they said if you want free water you need to go to your room for that. 5 Euros for tap water is a complete Rip Off. Their beer is cheaper.
5 out of 5
by Magda from Pittsboro, NC, USA.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice to stsy at a comfortsble hotel near family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Sylvia Alberts, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We do our utmost to take care of our guests the best way we know how en appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future to our hotel.